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BUSSINESS PROPOSAL.

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Presentation on theme: "BUSSINESS PROPOSAL."— Presentation transcript:

1 BUSSINESS PROPOSAL

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3 Directional Media Solutions
PRESENCE LEADS PERFORMANCE

4 Agenda- Our Offering Brief Introduction Product Offering:
AskMe Premium Listing

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6 POPULATION IN FACEBOOK

7 Why Every Business Should Have Facebook Business Page
Simply because every business want to generate more new business to thrive and flourish. Statistics. Facebook secures the top ranking with 570,000,000,000 page views per month. Over 800 million active users If Facebook were a country it would be the world’s 3rd largest. 50% of the mobile internet traffic in India is on Facebook 78% of consumers trust peer recommendations. Desired Target Audience: 1).Country/Cities 2).Age 3).Interest, 4).Genders ).Relationship Status (Single, Married, Engaged, In Relation, All), 6).Language, 7).Education (School, College)

8 TYPES OF ADVERTISMENT IN FACEBOOK (COMMERCIAL PAGE MANAGERMENT)

9 TYPES OF ADVERTISMENT IN FACEBOOK (STAMP ADS)

10 Having a business card without issuing it.
WE GENERATE LIKES FOR YOUR PAGE AND YOU FORM A COMMUNITY BY KEEP UPDATING Having a facebook page without likes = Having a business card without issuing it. We help you to increase likes to your business page by posting your updated information's to targeted audience(Location, age, gender, interest and etc)

11 FACEBOOK PAGE - HOSPITALS

12 Testimonial – Stoma dental clinic

13 Facebook Client Success Story
Stoma Dental – is a Dental Clinic in Gurgaon providing dentistry services to its clients. Client signed-up for Facebook page management and Ads. Total investment from Client - Rs for 1 months Facebook Page management – Rs – 1months Package Facebook Ads – Rs.10000/month Instant Return to client – Additional Business of approx 7-10 new clients/calls every week. Branding on Facebook

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16 Trainers Notes – Display advertising lets you Create all types of ads - text, image, interactive and video ads. Place those ads on websites that are relevant to what you’re selling. Show those ads to the people that are likely to be most interested. Manage and track your budget, campaigns and results as you go.

17 Trainers Notes – The Google Display Network helps you generate awareness by getting your ads in front of consumers, so they can learn about your business as they consider their options. The more that people research in your business category, the more important it is for your products or services to stand out from the crowd Display advertising lets you Create all types of ads - text, image, interactive and video ads. Place those ads on websites that are relevant to what you’re selling. Show those ads to the people that are likely to be most interested. Manage and track your budget, campaigns and results as you go.

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20 Trainers Notes – Build your ads Use the Display Ad Builder to create high-impact image and video ads. Choose from pre-made ads or create your own ads from scratch. Target your potential customers Pick topics that are relevant to your business, then target sites that are related to those topics with topics targeting. Use interest category targeting to target people who are interested in those topics, even when they’re visiting unrelated sites. Manage your campaign With the automatic bidding tool, AdWords automatically sets the budget on your ads to maximize the number of clicks you get without paying more than you planned. Track your investment Once you’ve targeted interest categories, use Reach and Frequency reporting to measure how many people your ads are able to reach and how often your ads are viewed

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28 Trainers Notes – Cost-per-click (CPC) When do you pay? Only when someone clicks on your ad Why choose it? CPC is perfect if your goal is to get more traffic to your website. You pay only when someone clicks your ad to visit your site. Set your own bids or choose automatic CPC bidding, where you let Google technology find you the most clicks possible within your budget. Cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) When do you pay? Each time your ad appears Why choose it? If you want your ad to be seen as often as possible by your target audience, and don't care so much about clicks, CPM is a great choice. You bid per one thousand views, so a CPM of $10.00 means you pay one cent each time your ad is displayed ($.01 x 1,000 = $10.00). MAX CPA When do you pay? When your ad leads to a sale or conversion on your website Why choose it? If your end goal is sales, sign-ups, or other online transactions, CPA may be for you. Set a target CPA -- the amount you want to pay for each conversion -- and the Conversion Optimizer takes care of the rest, putting 

29 Trainers Notes – Measurable Performance and Maximized Results: The Display Network delivers measurable performance for both branding and direct display clients; maximizing their results. For example, our research shows that when advertisers used the Display Network in combination with Search, the median advertiser has a Display Network cost per acquisition (CPA) that's within approximately 2% of their Search CPA. The Google Display Network also drives nearly 20% of total conversions for the median advertiser.* Massive Scale: With significant global coverage your message will reach more of your target audience, in more places, more often. The Google Display Network comprises both hundreds of large sites and hundreds of thousands of niche sites. Effective Targeting: Keyword contextual targeting, along with other targeting technologies available on the Google Display Network such as placement targeting and audience targeting, allows you to build and target to your own custom networks and to find and connect with the right customers more effectively and more often.

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31 2. Youtube in India

32 YouTube is the No.1 online video site in India
YouTube in India YouTube Demographics in India YouTube India Total Unique Visitors per Month 31 Million Total videos views every month 2.1 Billion Average Daily Visitors per Month 4.7 Million Average Minutes per visit 13.8 minutes Average visits per visitor per month 6.7 % Reach 54% % SEC AB 70% Gender YouTube Total Internet Male Female 20% 40% 60% 80% 100% Persons -Age YouTube 15-24 Total Internet Dark grey colour + light grey 25-34 35-44 45-54 55+ 20% 40% 60% 80% 100% Source: (YouTube Internal Data, comScore April 2012)

33 YouTube is the fastest growing online website
Annual Growth 56M 33% 47M 47% 38M 10% Monthly unique visitors (‘000) 31M 53% 23% 15M 21% 10M Change to Million YouTube users in India are highly engaged and spend the highest amount of time on YouTube per visit than visitors on other websites Source : Comscore, April 2012

34 At a cost efficiency better than Television
CPRP – 10sec that was ages ago, right? Actually it was about 19 months ago. CLICK TO BUILD. PEOPLE USED TO WATCH A LOT OF VIDEO DURING THE DAY AND LATE AT NIGHT (WITH A DIP DURING PRIMETIME). CAN ANYONE TELL ME WHY? BECAUSE YOU ARE AT WORK AND YOU HAVE FAT PIPES AT WORK. SOMETIMES YOU GET A BIT BORED AT WORK AND YOU GO ONLINE TO WATCH SOME VIDEO ON THE INTERNET. Then you go home and watch American Idol, you finally get the kids to bed and you sit down at your computer to do some work. But then you go online and watch some more video. That was 2009. CLICK TO BUILD. WOW. and here is 2011, in red. that dip no longer exists. Suddenly, video just moved into Primetime. Who knows why? Tablets... Phones have hi-speed bandwidth. TVs get plugged into the internet. And suddenly, this is now always on. A scary phenomenon if you weren’t prepared for it. TRANSITION: PEOPLE ARE PEOPLE, HUMAN NEEDS WILL ONLY BE HUMAN NEEDS, BUT THEIR BEHAVIORS ARE CHANGING, AND WITH THIS SHIFT, COMES CHANGES IN HOW CONSUMERS VIEW CONTENT (Source: Yahoo Video Viewing Study) Source: Comscore, March 2012, Extended Universe Extrapolation, TV: TAM , March 2012

35 Solutions for your Marketing Objectives
YouTube Tools Awareness Own high-impact placements that scale. Brand safe reach and frequency at efficient pricing. Mastheads First Watch In-Stream Consideration Reach the right people with the right message. Provide a platform for social amplification. Targeting - Trueview Always On Media Brand Channel Sales Connect creative with conversion. Video Overlays Remarketing Loyalty Provide a platform for interactivity and ownership. Targeting

36 1. Awareness: Target 5.5 M Unique Users in a single day on Youtube
1. Youtube Homepage reaches 2.5M UU 2. Youtube Firstwatch reaches over 2.2M UU 3. Mobile Youtube reaches over 800k UU Masthead interaction rates do better than industry average for roadblocks: Over 5.5 Million impressions on the Homepage Over 2..5 Million Unique Users on the Homepage Interaction rate of 10.2% (average is 8.5%) 7 Million + Impressions/ day across mobile youtube Reach over 800k Unique Users in a day

37 Give users the option to skip your ad
9 out of 10 users online said they prefered Trueview ad formats

38 4. Build Loyalty: reach the right people with right message

39 PROMOTION OF YOU TUBE CHANNEL

40 Some sample Programs where you can run ads to reach the targeted audience

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42 We are happy to introduce ourselves Getit Free Ads a Multi Directional company generating leads for businesses partnered with us through our Online/ Voice/ Print Services. Now we have introduced our online and voice services in the state of Tamilnadu and other parts of India, where buyers and sellers can post an ad or search for any requirements like buying an Apartments , Used Car, furniture and more…. through our website – Or Voice Service – (24x7 service)   We would like to propose the following Lead program in the Chennai city search result in our website & print.

43 Price For FREE ADS Ad-Program Duration Size Special Rate Front Cover
2 issues 16 cm H x 12 cm W INR 29520 8 cm H x 12 cm W INR 14760

44 Commercial For Digital-Chai – Google Ad Sense
Description Cost GOOGLE Ad Words with Remarketing ( pay per Click ) INR 45,000 ( per month ) GOOGLE DISPLAY with Remarketing ( Pay per Click ) INR 30,000 ( per Month ) Total Budget (Per Month) INR 75,000 ( per Month )

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