Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Implementation Core Team March 1, 2013 Conference Number: 1-888-387- 8686 Participant Code: 4274201.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Implementation Core Team March 1, 2013 Conference Number: 1-888-387- 8686 Participant Code: 4274201."— Presentation transcript:

1 Implementation Core Team March 1, 2013 Conference Number: Participant Code:

2 Agenda  Implementation Frameworks Update  Installation Stage – Tools and Resources  Member Updates  Next Date/Closing Comments

3 Socially Significant Outcomes Effective Interventions Effective Implementation Methods Enabling Contexts Formula for Success

4 USABLE INTERVENTIONS An intervention needs to be teachable, learnable, doable, and be readily assessed in practice.

5 Useable Interventions Philosophy, Values and Principles Inclusion and Exclusion Criteria Description Essential Functions Operational Definitions Performance Assessment

6 Useable Interventions Clear description of the features that must be present to say that a program exists in a given location Description Operational Definitions Performance Assessment Essential Functions

7 Useable Interventions Describe each core component in terms that can be taught, learned, done in practice, and assessed in practice Essential Functions Performance Assessment Description Operational Definitions

8 Useable Interventions Provides evidence that the program is being used as intended and is resulting in the desired outcomes Operational Definitions Description Essential Functions Performance Assessment

9 Member Updates

10

11 Next Steps  Assignment:  Next Call: April 3, 2013  12:00 pm ET  11:00 am CT  10:00 am MT  9:00 am PT


Download ppt "Implementation Core Team March 1, 2013 Conference Number: 1-888-387- 8686 Participant Code: 4274201."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google