Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

A GUIDE TO SUBJECTS TAUGHT IN ENGLISH AT THE UNIVERSITY OF HUELVA.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "A GUIDE TO SUBJECTS TAUGHT IN ENGLISH AT THE UNIVERSITY OF HUELVA."— Presentation transcript:

1 A GUIDE TO SUBJECTS TAUGHT IN ENGLISH AT THE UNIVERSITY OF HUELVA

2 AREA: BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION FINANCIAL STATEMENT ANALYSIS, 1+2 Semesters, 5+5 ECTS Enrique Bonsón Ponte, bonson@uhu.esbonson@uhu.es STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT AND BUSINESS POLICY, 1 Semester,5 ECTS Alfonso Vargas Sánchez, vargas@uhu.esvargas@uhu.es MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING, 1+2 Semesters, 5+5 ECTS Tomás Escobar Rodríguez, tescobar@uhu.estescobar@uhu.es Virginia Cortijo Gallego, virginia.cortijo@decd.uhu.esvirginia.cortijo@decd.uhu.es ENGLISH FOR BUSINESS STUDIES, 1+2 Semesters, 5+5 ECTS Christine Price, christine.price@sc.uhu.eschristine.price@sc.uhu.es

3 AREA: BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION SOCIAL CHANGE AND NEW SOCIAL MOVEMENTS, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Estrella Gualda Caballero, estrella@uhu.esestrella@uhu.es LABOUR ECONOMICS, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Blanca Miedes Ugarte, miedes@uhu.esmiedes@uhu.es SAFETY AND SOCIAL ISSUES IN SPANISH LEGAL LABOUR FRAMEWORK, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Enrique Puerta Domínguez, enrique.puerta@dam.uhu.esenrique.puerta@dam.uhu.es LOCAL DEVELOPMENT AND STRATEGIC PLANNING, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS María de la O Barroso, María Teresa Aceytuno, maria.aceytuno@dege.uhu.esmaria.aceytuno@dege.uhu.es

4 AREA: EDUCATION-TEACHER TRAINING CULTURAL BASES OF EDUCATION, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Juan Ramón Jiménez Vicioso, jjimenez@uhu.esjjimenez@uhu.es SOCIAL EDUCATION – PRACTICUM, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Juan Carlos González Faraco, faraco@uhu.esfaraco@uhu.es SOCIAL PEDAGOGY,2 Semester, 5 ECTS Rocio Cruz Díaz, rocio@uhu.esrocio@uhu.es THEORY AND CONTEMPORARY INSTITUTIONS OF EDUCATION, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Patricia Delgado Granados, patricia.delgado@dedu.uhu.espatricia.delgado@dedu.uhu.es

5 AREA: EDUCATION-TEACHER TRAINING GENERAL DIDACTICS, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Jose Manuel Bautista Vallejo, bautista@uhu.esbautista@uhu.es PRACTICUM, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS María José Carrasco Macías, mjcarra@uhu.esmjcarra@uhu.es MATHEMATICS AND ITS DIDACTICS, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS José Carrillo Yánez, carrillo@uhu.escarrillo@uhu.es SOCIOLOGY OF THE FAMILY, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Iván Rodríguez Pascual, ivan@uhu.esivan@uhu.es EUROPEAN FAMILIES AND SOCIETIES IN THE POST INDUSTRIAL AGE,1 Semester, 3 ECTS María Ángeles Escrivá, angeles.escriva@dstso.uhu.esangeles.escriva@dstso.uhu.es

6 AREA: EDUCATION-TEACHER TRAINING – ENGLISH PHILOLOGY ENGLISH MORPHOLOGY, SYNTAX AND SEMANTICS, 2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Edurne Garrido Anes, edurne.garrido@dfing.uhu.esedurne.garrido@dfing.uhu.es ENGLISH PHONETICS, 1 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Jorge Casanova García, casanova@uhu.escasanova@uhu.es Juan G. Vázquez González, juan.gabriel@dfing.uhu.esjuan.gabriel@dfing.uhu.es ENGLISH AS A FOREING LANGUAGE I, 1 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Edurne Garrido Anes, edurne.garrido@dfing.uhu.esedurne.garrido@dfing.uhu.es TEACHING ENGLISH AS A FOREIGN LANGUAGE (MEP), 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Ana Maldonado Acevedo, ana.maldonado@dfing.uhu.esana.maldonado@dfing.uhu.es

7 AREA: EDUCATION-TEACHER TRAINING – ENGLISH PHILOLOGY TEACHING ENGLISH AS A FOREIGN LANGUAGE (MEM), 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Ana Maldonado Acevedo, ana.maldonado@dfing.uhu.esana.maldonado@dfing.uhu.es TEACHING ENGLISH AS A FOREIGN LANGUAGE (MEF), 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Auxiliadora Pérez Vides, mariaa.perez@dfing.uhu.esmariaa.perez@dfing.uhu.es TEACHING ENGLISH AS A FOREIGN LANGUAGE I (MLE), 2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Contact Department, dir@dfing.uhu.esdir@dfing.uhu.es TEACHING PRACTICE II, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Fernando D. Rubio Alcalá, fernando.rubio@dfing.uhu.esfernando.rubio@dfing.uhu.es ENGLISH AS A FOREIGN LANGUAGE II, 1 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Mª Dolores Pérez Rolán, rolan@uhu.esrolan@uhu.es FOREIGN LANGUAGE LITERATURE, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Mª Dolores Pérez Rolán, rolan@uhu.esrolan@uhu.es

8 AREA: ENGINEERING AND SCIENCES ENVIRONMENTAL GEOLOGY, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS José Miguel Nieto Liñán, jmnieto@uhu.esjmnieto@uhu.es ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Juan Domingo Santos, juan.domingo@uhu.esjuan.domingo@uhu.es PROJECTS, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Angel Mena Nieto, mena@uhu.esmena@uhu.es CLIMATOLOGY AND FOREST SOILS, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Francisco Javier Vázquez Piqué, jpique@uhu.esjpique@uhu.es

9 AREA: ENGLISH PHILOLOGY TEACHING ENGLISH AS A FOREIGN LANGUAGE II (MLE), 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Contact Department, dir@dfing.uhu.esdir@dfing.uhu.es ANGLOSAXON CULTURE, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Sonia Villegas López, villegas@uhu.es, Esperanza Santos Moya, esperanza.santos@dfing.uhu.esvillegas@uhu.esesperanza.santos@dfing.uhu.es CHILDRENS FOREIGN LANGUAGE LITERATURE, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Mª Dolores Pérez Rolán, rolan@uhu.esrolan@uhu.es ENGLISH I, 1+2 Semesters, 6+6 ECTS Carmen Fonseca Mora, fonseca@uhu.es, Fernando Rubio Alcalá, fernando.rubio@dfing.uhu.esfonseca@uhu.esfernando.rubio@dfing.uhu.es INTRODUCTION TO ENGLISH LITERATURE, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Rocío Ramos Ramos, rocio.ramos@dfing.uhu.es, Sonia Villegas López, villegas@uhu.esrocio.ramos@dfing.uhu.esvillegas@uhu.es ENGLISH II, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Mercedes Guinea Ulecia, guinea@uhu.es, Auxiliadora Pérez Vides, mariaa.perez@dfing.uhu.esguinea@uhu.esmariaa.perez@dfing.uhu.es

10 AREA: ENGLISH PHILOLOGY INTRODUCT. TO LITERATURE IN ENGLISH, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Beatriz Domíguez García, beatriz.dominguez@dfing.uhu.es ENGLISH LITERATURE: NARRATIVE, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Sonia Villegas López, villegas@uhu.es ENGLISH GRAMMAR, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Beatriz Rodríguez Arrizabalaga, arrizaba@uhu.es ENGLISH LITERATURE: THEATRE, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Jorge Casanova García, casanova@uhu.es, Rocío Ramos Ramos, rocio.ramos@dfing.uhu.es NORTHAMERICAN LITERATURE I, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Beatriz Domínguez García, beatriz.dominguez@dfing.uhu.esbeatriz.dominguez@dfing.uhu.esvillegas@uhu.esarrizaba@uhu.escasanova@uhu.esrocio.ramos@dfing.uhu.esbeatriz.dominguez@dfing.uhu.es

11 AREA: ENGLISH PHILOLOGY HISTORY AND CULTURE OF THE ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRIES, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Pilar Cuder Domínguez, pilar.cuder@dfing.uhu.es, Sonia Hernández Santano, santano@uhu.es, Beatriz Dominguez García, beatriz.dominguez@dfing.uhu.es HISTORY OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS María José Carrillo Linares, mlinares@uhu.es ENGLISH LITERATURE: POETRY, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Jorge Casanova García, casanaova@uhu.es, Sonia Hernández Santano, santano@uhu.es NORTHAMERICAM LITERATURE II, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Mª del Mar Gallego Durán, mar@uhu.es WRITING AND TRANSLATION OF TEXTS IN ENGLISH, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Jorge Casanova García, casanova@uhu.es ENGLISH TEXTS ANALYSIS, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Jefferey Morse Simona, simons@uhu.es INTRODUCTION TO ENGLISH GRAMMAR, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Pilar Ron Vaz, ronvaz@uhu.espilar.cuder@dfing.uhu.essantano@uhu.esbeatriz.dominguez@dfing.uhu.esmlinares@uhu.escasanaova@uhu.essantano@uhu.esmar@uhu.escasanova@uhu.essimons@uhu.esronvaz@uhu.es

12 AREA: ENGLISH PHILOLOGY ENGLISH PHONETICS, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Jefferey Morse Simona, simons@uhu.es, Juan G. Vázquez González, juan.gabriel@dfing.uhu.es, Esperanza Santos Moya, esperanza.santos@dfing.uhu.es OTHER LITERATURES IN ENGLISH, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Sonia Villegas López, villegas@uhu.es LITERARY THEORY AND CRITICISM IN THE ENGLISH SPEAKING WORLD I, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Jorge Casanova García, casanova@uhu.es LATES TENDENCIES IN LITERATURE IN ENGLISH I, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS María Losada Friend, friend@uhu.es CONTRASTIVE GRAMMAR I, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Luisa González Romero, luisa@uhu.es TRANSLATION, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Mercedes Guinea Ulicea, guinea@uhu.es, Auxiliadora Pérez Vides, mariaa.perez@dfing.uhu.essimons@uhu.esjuan.gabriel@dfing.uhu.esesperanza.santos@dfing.uhu.esvillegas@uhu.escasanova@uhu.esfriend@uhu.esluisa@uhu.esguinea@uhu.esmariaa.perez@dfing.uhu.es

13 AREA: ENGLISH PHILOLOGY ENGLISH TEACHING METHODOLOGY, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Fernando Rubio Alcalá, fernando.rubio@difing.uhu.es PRACTICAL PHONETICS, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Mercedes Guinea Ulice, guinea@uhu.es APPLIED LINGUISTICS, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Fernando Rubio Alcalá, fernando.rubio@dfing.uhu.es CONTRASTIVE GRAMMAR II, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Beatriz Rodríguez Arrizabalaga, arrizaba@uhu.es ANGLOSAXON SEMINAR, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Juan G. Vázquez González, juan.gabriel@dfing.uhu.es ENGLISH APPLIED LINGUISTICS SEMINAR, 1+2 Semester, 5+5 ECTS Carmen Fonseca Mora fonseca@uhu.es fernando.rubio@difing.uhu.esguinea@uhu.esfernando.rubio@dfing.uhu.esarrizaba@uhu.esjuan.gabriel@dfing.uhu.esfonseca@uhu.es

14 AREA: LABOUR STUDIES, SOCIAL WORK SOCIOLOGY OF THE FAMILY, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Iván Rodríguez Pascual, ivan@uhu.esivan@uhu.es EUROPEAN FAMILIES AND SOCIETIES IN THE POST INDUSTRIAL AGE,1 Semester, 3 ECTS María Angeles Escrivá, angeles.escriva@dstso.uhu.esangeles.escriva@dstso.uhu.es LOCAL DEVELOPMENT AND STRATEGIC PLANNING, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS María de la O Barroso, María Teresa Aceytuno, maria.aceytuno@dege.uhu.esmaria.aceytuno@dege.uhu.es

15 AREA: LABOUR STUDIES, SOCIAL WORK SOCIAL CHANGE AND NEW SOCIAL MOVEMENTS, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Estrella Gualda Caballero, estrella@uhu.esestrella@uhu.es LABOUR ECONOMICS, 2 Semester, 5 ECTS Blanca Miedes Ugarte,miedes@uhu.esmiedes@uhu.es SAFETY AND SOCIAL ISSUES IN THE SPANISH LEGAL LABOUR FRAMEWORK, 1 Semester, 5 ECTS Enrique Puerta Domínguez, enrique.puerta@dam.uhu.esenrique.puerta@dam.uhu.es


Download ppt "A GUIDE TO SUBJECTS TAUGHT IN ENGLISH AT THE UNIVERSITY OF HUELVA."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google