Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Social Business Initiative Groupe d'Experts de la Commission sur l'Entrepreneuriat Social (GECES) Brussels 27 November 2012.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Social Business Initiative Groupe d'Experts de la Commission sur l'Entrepreneuriat Social (GECES) Brussels 27 November 2012."— Presentation transcript:

1 Social Business Initiative Groupe d'Experts de la Commission sur l'Entrepreneuriat Social (GECES) Brussels 27 November 2012

2 Interpretation You can speak in: DE EN FR IT ES NL PT EL PL You can listen in: DE EN FR IT ES NL PT EL GECES meetings are recorded WIFI NetworkEC_hotspot Logxicb510 PasswordSecret

3 Axel de Martène Member of the cabinet of Michel Barnier European Commissioner, Internal Market and Services 3

4 Presentation of the SBI Team MARKT/EMPL/ENTR 4

5 SBI team MARKT 01 3 Policy coordinators + Secretariat GECES Jean-Claude Mizzi +32 2 295 8080jean-claude.mizzi@ec.europa.eu Emmanuel Vallens +32 2 299 2267emmanuel.vallens@ec.europa.eu Maria Mirazchiyska + 32 2 295 7608maria.mirazchiyska@ec.europa.eu Secretariat GECES Reimbursement: Inès Rodado-Perez + Rachel Taylor +32 2 295 4491MARKT-SOCIAL-BUSINESS@ec.europa.eu http://ec.europa.eu/internal_market/social_business/index_en.htm 5

6 SBI team EMPL C2/C3 3 Policy coordinators + Secretariat Ciprian Alionescu +32 2 299 1560ciprian.alionescu@ec.europa.eu Jérôme Roche +32 2 297 2492jerome.roche@ec.europa.eu Andrea Maier +32 2 299 0628andrea.maier@ec.europa.eu Secretariat Reimbursement: Iuliana Vacarescu +32 2 295 7068iuliana.vacarescu@ec.europa.eu 6

7 SBI team DG ENTR D4 2 Policy coordinators + Secretariat Apostolos Ioakimidis +32 2 295 3492apostolos.ioakimidis@ec.europa.eu Kiril Krilov Nikolov +32 2 299 6950kiril-kirilov.nikolov@ec.europa.eu Secretariat Reimbursement: Sabine Huberty d'Aversa +32 2 298 6632sabine.huberty-d-aversa@ec.europa.eu 7

8 8

9 Session I Presentation of SMA II and the foreseen review of the SBI Henrik Mørch DG MARKT 01 9

10 Session I Presentation of SBI follow up Emmanuel Vallens DG MARKT 01 10

11 11

12 Session II Presentation of the setting up of the GECES sub-group Jean-Claude Mizzi DG Markt 01 12

13 Session II Presentation of the work of the sub-group Sub-group rapporteur 13

14 Coffee break Meeting resuming @ 11:15 Groupe d'Experts de la Commission sur l'Entrepreneuriat Social (GECES)

15 15

16 Session III Presentation of GBER consultation Anna Nykiel-Mateo DG COMP A3 16

17 17

18 Session IV European Structural Funds Gabor Toth DG EMPL E1 18

19 Session IV European Regional Development Fund Michael Ralph Adviser, DG REGIO 19

20 Lunch Meeting resuming @ 14:15 Groupe d'Experts de la Commission sur l'Entrepreneuriat Social (GECES)

21 21

22 Session V Maria Podlasek-Ziegler DG EAC E2 Georgi Dimitrov DG EAC C2 22

23 23

24 24

25 25

26 Session VII 26

27 27

28 Session VIII 28

29 COFFEE break Meeting resuming @ 16:15 Groupe d'Experts de la Commission sur l'Entrepreneuriat Social (GECES)

30 30

31 31

32 32

33 Next meeting Thursday 6 June 2013 Brussels Groupe d'Experts de la Commission sur l'Entrepreneuriat Social (GECES)


Download ppt "Social Business Initiative Groupe d'Experts de la Commission sur l'Entrepreneuriat Social (GECES) Brussels 27 November 2012."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google