Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

SALES. Sales All UniPro Regions EAST: Region 1-DG Region 2-RG Region 3-BF Region 4-MM WEST: Region 5-SC Region 6-RM Region 7-GR Region 8-SS 2 4 5 6 7.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "SALES. Sales All UniPro Regions EAST: Region 1-DG Region 2-RG Region 3-BF Region 4-MM WEST: Region 5-SC Region 6-RM Region 7-GR Region 8-SS 2 4 5 6 7."— Presentation transcript:

1 SALES

2 Sales

3 All UniPro Regions EAST: Region 1-DG Region 2-RG Region 3-BF Region 4-MM WEST: Region 5-SC Region 6-RM Region 7-GR Region 8-SS 2 4 5 6 7 8 3 1

4 Regional Vice President It is the responsibility of the Regional Vice President to assist in the growth of the Member and to encourage increased participation within UniPro programs.

5 Region 1 March 2002 Phone: (203) 723-1407 Fax: (203) 723-0520 VM: (800) 366-7723, Ext. 624 E-Mail: gilligan@uniprofoodservice.com Dana Atwood - Account Manager - UniPro Atlanta Phone : 800-366-7723 Ext. 573 E-Mail: atwood@uniprofoodservice.com Don Gilligan - VP EAST COAST SALES & RVP-Region 1

6 Region 2 March 2002 Phone: (412) 487-0676 Fax: (412) 487-2369 VM: (800) 366-7723, Ext. 689 E-Mail: gillespie@uniprofoodservice.com Dana Atwood - Account Manager - UniPro Atlanta Phone:: 800-366-7723 Ext. 573 E-Mail: atwood@unprofoodservice.com Bob Gillespie - RVP

7 Region 3 March 2002 Bob Fannin -RVP Phone: (412) 571-2293 Fax: (412) 571-2294 (800) 366-7723, Ext. 626 E-Mail: fannin@uniprofoodservice.com Account Manager -Pat Schaub - UniPro MW Phone: 800-414-5818 Ext 213 E-Mail: schaub@uniprofoodservice.com

8 Region 4 March 2002 Phone: (678) 560-8231 Fax: (678) 560-8232 VM: (800) 366-7723, Ext. 623 E-Mail: mattmilcoff@uniprofoodservice.com. Account Manager -TBD - UniPro Atlanta Phone: TBD E-Mail: TBD Matt Milcoff-RVP

9 Region 5 March 2002 Phone: (770) 813-9992 Fax: (770) 813-8840 VM: (800) 366-7723, Ext. 464 E-Mail: crais@uniprofoodservice.com Account Manager -TBD - UniPro Atlanta Phone: TBD E-Mail TBD Stan Crais-RVP

10 Region 6 March 2002 Robb Meath-RVP Phone: (630) 355-4808 Fax: (630) 355-4911 (800) 366-7723, Ext. 621 E-Mail: meath@uniprofoodservice.com Account Manager - Pat Schaub -UniPro MW Phone# - 800-414-5818 Ext 213 E-Mail - schaub@uniprofoodservice.com

11 Region 7 March 2002 Gwen Rocha-RVP Phone: (209) 954-1114 Fax: (877) 717-7899 VM: (800) 366-7723, Ext. 602 E-Mail: rocha@uniprofoodservice.com Account Manager - Mary Ellen Reilly - UniPro West Coast Phone # 415-656-4382 E-Mail: reilly@uniprofoodservice.com

12 Region 8 March 2002 Scott Strull - VP WST COAST SALES & RVP Region #8 Phone: (925) 828-4920Ext. Fax: (925) 828-4091 VM: (800) 366-7723, Ext.680 E-Mail: strull@uniprofoodservice.com Account Manager - Mary Ellen Reilly - UniPro West Coast Phone : 415-656-4382 E-Mail: reilly@uniprofoodservic.com

13 Account Managers East Coast –TBD –Dana Atwood West Coast –Pat Schaub –Mary Ellen Reilly

14 Product Development Managers Shawn Reed - JR Simplot Peter Beliveau - Refrigerated Andy Egan - Companions Gary McGee - Tyson TBD - Wisconsin Dairy Mike Siebert - Heinz


Download ppt "SALES. Sales All UniPro Regions EAST: Region 1-DG Region 2-RG Region 3-BF Region 4-MM WEST: Region 5-SC Region 6-RM Region 7-GR Region 8-SS 2 4 5 6 7."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google