Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Speaker/Facilitator: John Guion, Director of Procurement and Contract Services, CSUS Robert Todaro, Director of Procurement Services, CSUEB.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Speaker/Facilitator: John Guion, Director of Procurement and Contract Services, CSUS Robert Todaro, Director of Procurement Services, CSUEB."— Presentation transcript:

1 Speaker/Facilitator: John Guion, Director of Procurement and Contract Services, CSUS Robert Todaro, Director of Procurement Services, CSUEB

2 General Topics Asset/Property Management Techniques i.e., Scanning equipment or manual, what type of equipment is being used along with any specialized software. Recent audit findings that can be shared with the group, lessons learned, and best practices. Compile and share a complete list serve of all individual's responsible for Asset/Property Management.

3 Asset Management Sub Committee NameCampusE-mail Beth StantonSan Bernardino bstanton@csusb.edu Jim CarrSan Marcos jcarr@csusm.edu John GuionSacramento jguion@csus.edu Robert TodaroEast Bay robert.todaro@csueastbay.edu Stanley C. PearseSan Francisco spearse@sfsu.edu Thurman WatsonSacramento twatson@csus.edu

4 List Serve Data ADDRESS: property@lists.calstate.edu Beth Stanton San Bernardinohttp://purchasing.csusb.edu Karen Abbey San Bernardinokabbey@csusb.edu Charlene Earl San Bernardinocearl@csusb.edu Kathleen Prunty Pomona kaprunty@csupomona.edu Noel Buena Channel Islands Noel.Buena@csuci.edu Stanley C. Pearse San Franciscospearse@sfsu.edu Thurman Watson Sacramentotwatson@csus.edu Robert Todaro East Bay Robert.todaro@csueastbay.edu Jim Carr San Marcosjcarr@csusm.edu John Guion Sacramentojguion@csus.edu


Download ppt "Speaker/Facilitator: John Guion, Director of Procurement and Contract Services, CSUS Robert Todaro, Director of Procurement Services, CSUEB."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google