Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Utah State University Physics Department Graduate Students Eric Addison Barkat, Esmat (Sam) Jeremy Bishop Nathan Carruth Narayan Chapagain Richard Datwyler.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Utah State University Physics Department Graduate Students Eric Addison Barkat, Esmat (Sam) Jeremy Bishop Nathan Carruth Narayan Chapagain Richard Datwyler."— Presentation transcript:

1 Utah State University Physics Department Graduate Students Eric Addison Barkat, Esmat (Sam) Jeremy Bishop Nathan Carruth Narayan Chapagain Richard Datwyler Addison Everett Juan Fernandez Chad Fish David Hansen Vern Hart Jeffrey Hazboun Joshua Hodges Ryan Hoffman Levan Lomidze Kripa Nidhan Michael Olson Scott Roszko Mukta Sharma Alec Sim Deepak Simkhada Andy Spencer Juan Trujillo Garrett Wheeler Richard Wilson Troy Wynn

2 Eric Addison  Admitted to USU: Spring 2009  Degree Program: PhD  BS University of Alaska, Anchorage  Spring 2009  Eric.addison@aggiemail.usu.edu

3 Esmat (Sam) Barkat  Admitted to USU: Fall 2006  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest:  BS University of the Pacific, 1997  Major Professor: Charles Torre  samfizik@yahoo.com

4 Jeremy Bishop  Admitted to USU: Fall 2005  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: Fusion plasmas  BS Physics, USU, 2005  Major Professor: W. Farrell Edwards  Jeremy.bishop@aggiemail.usu.edu

5 Jerilyn Brunson  Admitted to USU: Spring 2004  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: Solid state physics  BS Physics, USU, 2003  Major Professor: J.R. Dennsion  Jeri.brunson@aggiemail.usu.edu Jeri.brunson@aggiemail.usu.edu

6 Nathan Carruth  Admitted to USU: Fall 2009  Degree Program: MS  BS Utah State University Spring 2007  Nathan.carruth@aggiemail.usu.edu

7 Narayan Chapagain  Admitted to USU: Fall 2005  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: Atmospheric and space physics  MS Tribhuvan University  Mtech Andhra University  BS Tribhuvan University  Major Professor: Mike Taylor, Temporary Advisor  N.chapagain@aggiemail.usu.edu

8 Jodie Gillespie  Admitted to USU: Fall 2006  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: Solid state physics  BS Physics, USU, 2003  Major Professor: JR Dennison  Jod24u@yahoo.com

9 Richard Datwyler  Admitted to USU: Fall 2006  Degree Program: Master ’ s  Area(s) of Interest:  BS Physics, USU, 2003  Major Professor: David Peak  Richdatwyler@yahoo.com

10 Addison Everett  Admitted to USU: Fall 2005 Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest:  Major Professor:  E.a.everett@aggiemail.usu.edu E.a.everett@aggiemail.usu.edu

11 Juan Fernandez  Admitted to USU: Fall 2008  Degree Program: MS  BS University Patricio Lumumba  Mosco, Russia 1985  Juanfernandof@hotmail.com

12 Chad Fish  Admitted to USU: Fall 1998  Degree Program: PhD  BS Utah State University  1998

13 Ryan Hoffman  Admitted to USU: Fall2005  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: Surface science  BS Physics, USU, 200?  Major Professor: JR Dennison  Ryanphyx@gmail.com

14 David Hansen  Admitted to USU: Fall 2007  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: BS, Physics,  Major Professor:  David.b.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu

15 Vern Hart  Admitted to USU: Spring 2009  Degree Program: PhD  BS Brigham Young University  Vern.hart@aggiemail.usu.edu

16 Jeffrey Hazboun  Admitted to USU: Fall 2009  Degree Program: PhD  BS Suny College Syracuse, NY 1999  MS Oregon State Corvallis, OR 2008  Major Professor: Jim Wheeler  Jeffrey.hazboun@gmail.com

17 Joshua Hodges  Admitted to USU: Fall 2009  Degree Program: MS  BS Utah State University 2002  Major Professor: JR Dennison  Joshual.hodges@gmail.com

18 Durga Kafle  Admitted to USU: Spring 2005  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: Atmospheric physics  MS Northern Illinois University, 2004  MSc Tribhuvan University, Nepal, 1997  BS Tribhuvan University, Nepal, 1994  Temporary Advisor: Michael Taylor  D.n.kafle@aggiemail.usu.edu D.n.kafle@aggiemail.usu.edu

19 Levan Lomidze  Admitted to USU: Fall 2009  Degree Program: PhD  BS Tbilisi State University 2005  MS Tbilisi State University 2007  Major Professor: Ludger Scherliess  LevLomidze@gmail.com

20 Kripa Nidhan  Admitted to USU: Fall 2004  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: Surface physics  BS University of Delhi, July 2000  MS University of Delhi, July 2002  Temporary Advisor: Haeyeon Yang  kripa.nidhan@aggiemail.usu.edu kripa.nidhan@aggiemail.usu.edu

21 Michael Olson  Admitted to USU: Fall 2008  Degree Program: PhD  BS University of Utah Spring 2008  Michael.olson@aggiemail.usu.edu

22 Scott Roszko  Admitted to USU: Fall 2008  Degree Program: MS  BS Rowan University  Glassboro, NJ Spring 2008  Scott.roszko@aggiemail.usu.edu

23 Mukta Sharma  Admitted to USU: Spring 2005  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: Plasma physics  MS University of Delhi, July 2002  BS University of Delhi, July 2000  Temporary Advisor: Mark Riffe  Mukta.sharma@aggiemail.usu.edu

24 Alec Sim  Admitted to USU: Fall 2003 And Fall 2008  Degree Program: PhD  BS California State University San Berardino, California 2003 MS University of Kentucky Spring 2008  Alecmsim@mad.scientist.com

25 Deepak Simkhada  Admitted to USU: Fall 2003  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: Atmospheric gravity waves  MS Tribhuvan University  BS Tribhuvan University  Major Professor: Michael Taylor  Deepak.simkhada@aggiemail.usu.edu Deepak.simkhada@aggiemail.usu.edu

26 Andy Spencer  Admitted to USU: Fall 2006  Degree Program:PhD  BS Utah State University  Spring 2006  Andy.spencer@aggiemail.usu.edu

27 Juan Trujillo  Admitted to USU: Fall 2006  Degree Program: PhD  Area(s) of Interest: Theoretical nuclear and particle physics  BS Physics, Arizona State, May 2006  Major Professor: Temporary Advisor, Charles Torre  Juan.teancum@gmail.com

28 Garrett Wheeler  Admitted to USU: Fall 2009  Degree Program: MS  BS Dickinson College Carlisle PA 2002  G.wheeler@aggiemail.usu.edu

29 Richard Wilson  Admitted to USU: Fall 2009  Degree Program: MS  BS Utah State University Spring 2009 Rich.wilson@aggiemail.usu.edu

30 Troy Wynn  Admitted to USU: Fall 2002  Degree Program: MS  Area(s) of Interest: Atmoshperic physics  BS, Brigham Young University, 1999  Major Professor: Vince Wickwar  Troy.wynn@aggiemail.usu.edu


Download ppt "Utah State University Physics Department Graduate Students Eric Addison Barkat, Esmat (Sam) Jeremy Bishop Nathan Carruth Narayan Chapagain Richard Datwyler."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google