Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Anne Grete Hestnes Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Norway Centre director Energy use in buildings, architecture 73595037 - 91151081

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Anne Grete Hestnes Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Norway Centre director Energy use in buildings, architecture 73595037 - 91151081"— Presentation transcript:

1 Anne Grete Hestnes Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Norway Centre director Energy use in buildings, architecture 73595037 - 91151081 annegrete.hestnes@ntnu.no

2 Aoife Houlihan Wiberg Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Ireland Post Doctoral Researcher Work Package 5: Concepts and Strategies and Emissions calculation from operational energy and embodied energy of materials 73595035 - 98857209 aoife.houlihan.wiberg@ntnu.no

3 Arild Gustavsen Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Work Package Leader of WP1 Building physics, energy use in buildings, application of new building materials in buildings Heat transfer in window frames with internal cavities (Ph.D.) 73595065 - 99363674 arild.gustavsen@ntnu.no arild.gustavsen@ntnu.no

4 Bente Gilbu Tilset Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Participant in WP1 – Materials Inorganic and hybrid nanomaterials 22067849 - 98283958 Bente.G.Tilset@sintef.no Bente.G.Tilset@sintef.no

5 Berit Time Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Working package leader (WP2) Research management, Building Physics 73593373 - 97072083 berit.time@sintef.no berit.time@sintef.no

6 Birgit Risholt Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway PHd student Renovation of existing buildings, within work package 2 Renovating Existing Buildings using Multifunctional Systems for achieving Optimal Thermal Performance of the Building Envelope 73593391 - 45428981 birgit.risholt@sintef.no birgit.risholt@sintef.no

7 Bjarne Malvik Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Not defined Indoor air quality 73592510 - 95217440 Bjarne.Malvik@sintef.no Bjarne.Malvik@sintef.no

8 Bjørn Petter Jelle Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Research Scientist (mainly within WP1 and WP2). SINTEF Building and Infrastructure. NTNU Department of Civil and Transport Engineering. Building physics, material science and technology, solar radiation, thermal radiation, climate exposure, accelerated climate ageing, thermal transport, high performance building insulation materials, various experimental techniques, energy aspects and related areas. Electrochemical and Spectroscopic Studies of Electrochromic Materials (1993). 73593377 bjorn.petter.jelle@sintef.no

9 Frode Frydenlund Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Project leader for some subprojects Ventilation, indoor climate and energy use 73593181 - 92633930 Frode.Frydenlund@sintef.no Frode.Frydenlund@sintef.no

10 Hans Martin Mathisen Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Project co-worker in WP 3 Building service systems (Ventilation, space heating, cooling, thermal indoor climate and indoor air quality) 73593870 - 93059175 Hans.M.Mathisen@sintef.no Hans.M.Mathisen@sintef.no

11 Igor Satori Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Italy Researcher ZEB definition, ZEB concepts, strategies, design, Energy performance simulations, Building stock and energy scenario analysis 22965541 Igor.satori@sintef.no

12 Inger Andresen Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway - Mainly WP 5 Multi-Criteria Design of Solar Energy Systems 40649405 Inger.Andresen@sintef.no

13 Jan Vincent Thue Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway ZEB Contact person at Department of Civil and Transport Engineering, NTNU Building Physics / Building Technology 73594634 - 95285855 Jan.Thue@ntnu.no

14 Judith Thomsen Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Germany Researcher WP4 – Use of ZEB’s - Judith.Thomsen@sintef.no

15 Julien S. Bourelle Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Canada Research Fellow WP5 - Definition of Zero Emission Buildings Towards a Definition Framework for Zero Emission Buildings 73593346 - 94244310 julien.bourrelle@ntnu.no

16 Luca Finocchiaro Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Italy Postdoc Low energy office buildings Architectural implications of the use of passive strategies in cold climates office buildings - Luca.finocchiaro@ntnu.no

17 Maria Justo Alonso Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Spain Project co-worker Ventilation, energy use in buildings and in alimentation, district heating, heat pumps 73593901 Maria.Justo.Alonso@sintef.no

18 Mark Murphy Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : United States Researcher Building Energy and Component Simulations Energy Supply Systems Ön Development Project: Integrating Low-Energy and Passive House Technology together with District Heating - Mark.murphy@sintef.no

19 Matthias Haase Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Germany Participating in WP1, WP2, WP3, and WP5 Energy Concepts 92260501 Matthias.haase@sintef.no

20 Natasa Djuric Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : 73593338 - 48061848 Natasa.Djuric@ntnu.no Germany Participating in WP1, WP2, WP3, and WP5 Energy analysis, buildings and HVAC systems modeling, energy simulation of buildings and HVAC systems, optimization of building performance, building commissioning PhD Thesis: Real-time supervision of Building HVAC system performance

21 Nicola Lolli Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Italy PHD-stipendiat Energy retrofitting of existing apartment stocks. The research topic investigates the technical retrofitting solutions for achieving Zero Emission Building. The Myhrerenga Housing Cooperative in Oslo is taken as main case study for the research. Title. Achieve Zero Emission Buildings: the case study of Myhrerenga. 73550502 - 45063320 nicola.lolli@ntnu.no

22 Robert Bye Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Post Doctoral Research Fellow (60 % part time position) Science and Technology Studies Use and user participation in building processes, energy efficiency, building operations. - robert.bye@ntnu.no

23 Silje Wærp Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway WP5 Life cycle assessment (LCA) 22965733 - 48024850 silje.waerp@sintef.no

24 Sivert Uvsløkk Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Norway Senior researcher, WP 1 and WP2 Building physics - Heat, Air, Rain and Moisture transfer in materials, components and building envelope parts. Theoretical modeling, calculations, full scale laboratory measurements and field studies - 73593393 - 91520838 sivert.uvslokk@sintef.no

25 Steinar Grynning Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Researcher Building physics, simulations and heat transfer related problems 73593375 Steinar.Grynning@sintef.no

26 Susie Jahren Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Great Britain Researcher in Advanced Materials Smart and Intelligent Materials - Susie.jahren@sintef.no

27 Tao Gao Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : China Postdoc WP1: Advanced Materials Technologies for ZEB - 73593348 – 99895405 tao.gao@ntnu.no

28 Terje Jacobsen Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Centre Manager and Centre user liaison Centre Manager is responsible for the day to day operation of ZEB. Centre user liaison is a contact point for the User parties and coordinating laboratory activities. Responsible for the development of the ZEB laboratories. Once upon a time (1989): Energy savings and thermal climate in passive solar heated buildings 73593378 - 41664331 Terje.Jacobsen@sintef.no

29 Thomas Berker Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Germany Work package coordinator, wp 4 Science and technology studies (sts) 7391326 Thomas.nerker@ntnu.no

30 Thomas Haavi Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway PhD candiate Building physics – Heat, air and moisture transfer in the building envelope Zero Emission Building Envelopes – Properties, Details and Solutions 73551464 – 98230442 Thomas.haavi@ntnu.no

31 Trond Skjærbusdal Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Norway Controller Accounts, budgets, invoices and more web editor of Eroom and www.zeb.no 92299697 trond.skjarbusdal@ntnu.no

32 Usman Ijaz Dar Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis: Pakistan PhD Candiate Eneregy and building Renewable Energy Supply Technologies for Zero Energy Building (ZEB) 47284266 Dar.usman@gmail.com

33 Åshild Lappegard Hauge Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis: Norway Researcher Environmental Psychology 22965793 Åshild.hauge@sintef.no


Download ppt "Anne Grete Hestnes Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Norway Centre director Energy use in buildings, architecture 73595037 - 91151081"

Similar presentations


Ads by Google