Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

IP-PBX. Professor: Dr. Elliot Eichen : Advisors: Hansa Ranjan : Maria Solarte :

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "IP-PBX. Professor: Dr. Elliot Eichen : Advisors: Hansa Ranjan : Maria Solarte :"— Presentation transcript:

1 IP-PBX

2 Professor: Dr. Elliot Eichen : e.eichen@neu.edu Advisors: Hansa Ranjan : hansa.ranjan@ericsson.comhansa.ranjan@ericsson.com Maria Solarte : maria.solarte@ericsson.commaria.solarte@ericsson.com Shumyl Gardezi : gardezi.s@gmail.com Team: Santosh Kumar Lingamaneni, lingamaneni.s@husky.neu.edulingamaneni.s@husky.neu.edu Pavan Kumar karedla, karedla.p@husky.neu.edukaredla.p@husky.neu.edu Naga Siva Maruthidhar Kolli, kolli.n@husky.neu.edukolli.n@husky.neu.edu Madhukar Sriramu, sriramu.m@husky.neu.edusriramu.m@husky.neu.edu

3  Build an IP PBX  Enable IP privileges to the department of TSM  Provide IP mobility

4 Why IP-PBX??? -World is moving toward IP -Reduced costs -Twice the phone system features for half the price -Easy to configure

5 Maria Angelica Solarte Diaz Ericsson, Plano, Texas maria.solarte@ericsson.com SIP : 205@voip.neu.edu

6 Network Diagram: CHINA( 中国 ) India PETER O REILLY SIP URI:101@voip.neu.edu VoIP LAB Router Switch

7 Request REGISTER 203@129.10.248.106:4014 Request INVITE sip:101@129.10.248.106:4014 with SDP Status: 401 Unauthorized Request ACK sip:101@129.10.248.106:4014 Request INVITE sip:101@129.10.248.106:4014 with SDP Status: 100 Trying Status: 180 Ringing Request REGISTER 101@129.10.248.106:4014 Status 200 OK with SDP Request ACK sip:101@129.10.248.106:4014 Request BYE sip:203@129.10.248.106:4014 Status 200 OK

8

9

10

11

12 Attaching Google voice Trunk to IP PBX VoIP based additional call features.

13


Download ppt "IP-PBX. Professor: Dr. Elliot Eichen : Advisors: Hansa Ranjan : Maria Solarte :"

Similar presentations


Ads by Google