Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Master Teachers Join Together Project. U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HH As of June 2, 2005 there are 84 active Master Teachers of the D/HH = Deaf Ed Teacher.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Master Teachers Join Together Project. U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HH As of June 2, 2005 there are 84 active Master Teachers of the D/HH = Deaf Ed Teacher."— Presentation transcript:

1 Master Teachers Join Together Project

2 U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HH As of June 2, 2005 there are 84 active Master Teachers of the D/HH = Deaf Ed Teacher Preparation Programs = Classroom Level Videoconferencing Capabilities = Deaf Ed Teacher Preparation Programs with Collaborative Videoconferencing Capabilities = Active Master Teachers with iVisit = Active Master Teachers

3 U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HH Since Fall 2002, a total of 141 Master Teachers have been identified. = Deaf Ed Teacher Preparation Programs = Classroom Level Videoconferencing Capabilities = Deaf Ed Teacher Preparation Programs with Collaborative Videoconferencing Capabilities = Active Master Teachers with iVisit = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers

4 Alabama Arkansas U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HH State Index California Colorado Florida A-K Georgia Illinois KansasMinnesota Missouri Mississippi New Jersey Ohio Oklahoma Pennsylvania South Carolina Tennessee Texas Utah Virginia Florida L-Z Connecticut Classroom Level Videoconferencing Capabilities Deaf Ed Teacher Preparation Programs Wyoming South Dakota

5 Debbie Cruzan Vicky Milford Becky Ripley Alabama = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

6 Theresa Blair (tblair10@flash.net )tblair10@flash.net Barbara Northup (barbaran@asd.k12.ar.us)barbaran@asd.k12.ar.us Dian York Arkansas = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

7 Teralynn Balleweg Teralynn Gough Kaye Osborn Marianne Piemonte Marsh California = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

8 Diane Beard (dbeard@csdb.org)dbeard@csdb.org) Susan Dickinson (SJSuz@aol.com)SJSuz@aol.com Helen Freeman (helkatfre@earthlink.net)helkatfre@earthlink.net) Teri Kite (tkite@mtnboces.k12.co.us)tkite@mtnboces.k12.co.us Shari Klebba (SKlebba@csdb.org)SKlebba@csdb.org Catharine Wells (cwells@mtnboces.k12.co.us )cwells@mtnboces.k12.co.us Colorado = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

9 Kathy Falco (kathy.falco@asd-1817.org )kathy.falco@asd-1817.org Connecticut = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

10 Christina Arenth (arenthc@ocps.net)arenthc@ocps.net Suzanne Bagley Lisa Binstead (binsteal@marion.k12.fl.us)binsteal@marion.k12.fl.us Jodi Blohme Mattie Bozzo (bozzom@stlucie.k12.fl.us)bozzom@stlucie.k12.fl.us Sue Clark Sarah Dale Lisa Deale (ldeale@escambia.k12.fl.us)ldeale@escambia.k12.fl.us Kathy Edge Nada El Khoury (nadae@lee.k12.fl.us)nadae@lee.k12.fl.us Jenny Henningsen Pam Henshaw Marla Hillard (hilliardm@fsdb.k12.fl.us)hilliardm@fsdb.k12.fl.us Gayle Hirt Patricia King Mary Knopfle Florida A-K = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

11 Lori Lazarus (afn28600@afn.org)afn28600@afn.org Chris Monroe (monroec@osceola.k12.fl.us)monroec@osceola.k12.fl.us Emily Nelson Elizabeth Otto (ottoe@ocps.net)ottoe@ocps.net Ashley Person (WoodA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us)WoodA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Krista Phelps (krista_phelps@scps.k12.fl.us)krista_phelps@scps.k12.fl.us James Pope Kathy Pyle Linda Reiter (lindaereiter@aol.com)lindaereiter@aol.com Ray Royce (nfn00197@naples.net)nfn00197@naples.net Teresa Smith (smitht1@fsdb.k12.fl.us)smitht1@fsdb.k12.fl.us David Snow Kathy Tindal (tindalk@ocps.k12.fl.us)tindalk@ocps.k12.fl.us Scott Trejbal (trejbals@fsdb.k12.fl.us)trejbals@fsdb.k12.fl.us Cathy Williams (cathylwms@hotmail.com)cathylwms@hotmail.com Cara Wilmot (wilmotc@educationcentral.org)wilmotc@educationcentral.org Florida L-Z = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

12 Deborah Berry (dberry@bulloch.k12.ga.us)dberry@bulloch.k12.ga.us Becky Bresnahan (bark219@knology.net)bark219@knology.net Janet Clark (janet1.clark@cobbk12.org)janet1.clark@cobbk12.org Leigh Cole Sherry Evans (sevans.Central@bibb.k12.ga.us)sevans.Central@bibb.k12.ga.us Nancy Fraizer (nfrazier@ccboe.net)nfrazier@ccboe.net Kathy Graham Cathy Grantham Julie Griggs (julie_Griggs@gwinnett.k12.ga.us)julie_Griggs@gwinnett.k12.ga.us Michelle Handley Marcie Harper Carole Howell Barb Kearny Jennifer Maxwell (jmaxwell@ccboe.net)jmaxwell@ccboe.net Gail McKay Eva Parks Susan Swanson (susan_swanson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us)susan_swanson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us Elaine Taylor (etaylor@colquitt.k12.ga.us)etaylor@colquitt.k12.ga.us Amy Thompson Georgia = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

13 Lisa Bendinelli Beth Marta Tricia Scully (Tricia_Scully@johnpowerscenter.org)Tricia_Scully@johnpowerscenter.org Kathy Taylor (mktaylo@ilstu.edu)mktaylo@ilstu.edu Aimee Veith (DHSVRDF@dhs.state.il.us)DHSVRDF@dhs.state.il.us Dana Winsor Kelly M. Wojcik (kmkriz@ilstu.edu)kmkriz@ilstu.edu Gail Wright (gail.wright@lz95.org)gail.wright@lz95.org Illinois = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

14 Julie Conradi Larry Finn Kansas = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

15 Kathy Arnoldi (kathy.arnoldi@spps.org)kathy.arnoldi@spps.org Sherry Landrud Mignon Miller Minnesota = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

16 Cheryl Schramke (cschramke@hotmail.com)cschramke@hotmail.com Missouri = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

17 Margaret Collier (mkcollier@jam.rr.com)mkcollier@jam.rr.com Vivian Smith (vroscoe@hotmail.com)vroscoe@hotmail.com Iris Stuart (istuart@mde.k12.ms.us)istuart@mde.k12.ms.us Cheryl Thornton (cthorntonbeach@yahoo.com )cthorntonbeach@yahoo.com Mississippi = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

18 Debbie Breece Evelyn Holmberg (evelynholmberg@mindspring.com)evelynholmberg@mindspring.com Jim Oehlers (jim_oehlers@fc.mksd.state.nj.usjim_oehlers@fc.mksd.state.nj.us New Jersey = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

19 BJ Lawrence (beejlawren@aol.com)beejlawren@aol.com Patrice Messer Ohio = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

20 Janet Allen (jaallen@ba.k12.ok.us)jaallen@ba.k12.ok.us Teres Brawner (tbrawner@ba.k12.ok.us)tbrawner@ba.k12.ok.us Marie Hodges (mhodges@ba.k12.ok.us)mhodges@ba.k12.ok.us Jan Pride Diane Randolph Petra Teel Oklahoma = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

21 Jennifer Jones (jjones@wpsd.org)jjones@wpsd.org Joyce Maravich Marguerite Vasconcellos (MitaV@aol.com)MitaV@aol.com Pennsylvania = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

22 Terri Brown (Gross) (tgross@scsdb.k12.sc.us)tgross@scsdb.k12.sc.us Karen Chamness (kchamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us)kchamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us Linda Coon (lcoon@scsdb.k12.sc.us )lcoon@scsdb.k12.sc.us Sandra Davis (sdavis@scsdb.k12.sc.us)sdavis@scsdb.k12.sc.us Kim Misener Dunn Susan Dyar (smdyar@yahoo.com)smdyar@yahoo.com Shannon Fike (sfike@scsdb.k12.sc.us)sfike@scsdb.k12.sc.us Mary Fitzgerald Beth Goodenough Sissy Ivey (KSIvey@spa3.k12.sc.us)KSIvey@spa3.k12.sc.us Donna Jackson (seteacher@bellsouth.net)seteacher@bellsouth.net Julie Macker (jmacker@richlandone.org)jmacker@richlandone.org Tracey Mahaffey (mahafftt@spartanburg6.k12.sc.us)mahafftt@spartanburg6.k12.sc.us Maggie Park (mpark@scsdb.k12.sc.us)mpark@scsdb.k12.sc.us Rhonda Silver Cheryl Smith (clsmith@spart7.k12.sc.us)clsmith@spart7.k12.sc.us Kim Tolleson (ktolleson@spart7.k12.sc.us)ktolleson@spart7.k12.sc.us Jane (Chip) Walters (cwalters@scsdb.k12.sc.us)cwalters@scsdb.k12.sc.us South Carolina = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

23 Carmen Steen (Lefse4me2@aol.com )Lefse4me2@aol.com South Dakota = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

24 Amy Black (luvdeafed@hotmail.com)luvdeafed@hotmail.com Rita Grivich (mailto:radsg5@bellsouth.net)mailto:radsg5@bellsouth.net Tennessee = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

25 Donna Altuna Keith Baker Rachel Baker Carolyn Ball Sharee Darce (sharee.darce@tsd.state.tx.us)sharee.darce@tsd.state.tx.us Marianne Dickinson (marie.dickinson@tsd.state.tx.us)marie.dickinson@tsd.state.tx.us Anne Duke-Shaw (anne.duke.shaw@tsd.state.tx.us)anne.duke.shaw@tsd.state.tx.us Carilynne Gay (carilynne.gay@tsd.state.tx.us)carilynne.gay@tsd.state.tx.us Leslie Hussey Caroline Koo Terri Littlejohn (terri.littlejohn@tsd.state.tx.us)terri.littlejohn@tsd.state.tx.us Joey Newcomer Evelyn Scogin (evelyn.scogin@tsd.state.tx.us)evelyn.scogin@tsd.state.tx.us Jilynn Wall (jwall@pisd.edu)jwall@pisd.edu Annie Whiddon-Crivilli Debbie White Texas = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

26 Michelle T. Tanner (tannerm@sisna.com)tannerm@sisna.com Denise Warren (denisew@usdb.org)denisew@usdb.org Utah = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

27 Kathy McCabe (Kathy.McCabe@fcps.edu)Kathy.McCabe@fcps.edu Virginia = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit

28 = Active Master Teachers = Inactive Master Teachers with iVisit Jessica Johns (jjohns@ac1.k12.wy.us )jjohns@ac1.k12.wy.us Wyoming

29 Classroom Level Videoconferencing Capabilities Marie H. Katzenbach School for the Deaf P.O. Box 535 Trenton, NJ 08625-0535 Tel: (609) 530-3112/3100 (V) TTY: (609) 530-6620 Fax: (609) 530-5791 Website: http://www.mksd.org/http://www.mksd.org/ Magnolia Speech School 733 Flag Chapel Road Jackson, MS 39209 Tel: (601) 922-5530 (V) TTY: (601) 922-5531 Fax: (601) 922-5534 Website: http://www.oraldeafed.org/schools/magnolia http://www.oraldeafed.org/schools/magnolia Mississippi School for the Deaf 1253 Eastover Drive Jackson, MS 39211 Tel: (601) 984-8001 (V/TTY) Fax: (601) 984-8063 Website: http://www.msd.k12.ms.us/http://www.msd.k12.ms.us/ Arkansas School for the Deaf 2400 W. Markham P.O. Box 3811 Little Rock, AR 72203 Tel: (501) 324-9506 (V/TTY) Fax: (501) 324-9553 Website: http://www.arkansas.gov/asd/http://www.arkansas.gov/asd/

30 Classroom Level Videoconferencing Capabilities Texas School for the Deaf 1102 S. Congress Ave. P.O. Box 3538 Austin, TX 78764 Tel: (512) 462-5300 (V/TTY) Fax: (512) 462-5313 Website: http://www.tsd.state.tx.us/http://www.tsd.state.tx.us/


Download ppt "Master Teachers Join Together Project. U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HH As of June 2, 2005 there are 84 active Master Teachers of the D/HH = Deaf Ed Teacher."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google