Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Weida Group in China Founded in July,1998 Full license as forwarding logistics company 8 offices and 110 staff Paid Capital RMB9,500,000 (around $1,380,000)

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Weida Group in China Founded in July,1998 Full license as forwarding logistics company 8 offices and 110 staff Paid Capital RMB9,500,000 (around $1,380,000)"— Presentation transcript:

1

2 Weida Group in China Founded in July,1998 Full license as forwarding logistics company 8 offices and 110 staff Paid Capital RMB9,500,000 (around $1,380,000) 11th Anniversary in July,2009

3 Harbin Beijing Dalian Tianjin Qingdao Shanghai Ningbo Xiamen Shenzhen Hongkong Zhengzhou Xi’an Chengdu Chongqing Wuhan Fuzhou Guangzhou Macao Nanjing Hangzhou Taipei Weida Freight Office Locations& Network

4 Qingdao Business and Territory coverage for each offices

5 Shanghai Business and Territory coverage for each office

6 Shenzhen Business and Territory coverage for each office

7 Beijing Business and Territory coverage for each office

8 Business and Territory coverage for each office Tianjin

9 Dalian Business and Territory coverage for each office

10 Ningbo Business and Territory coverage for each offices

11 Xiamen Business and Territory coverage for each office

12 OUR PHILOSOPHY ◆ Loyalty, Honesty, Safety, Efficiency, Time Delivery is Our Philosophy. ◆ Weida Freight System believe that our philosophy with top services is totally depend on all of our experienced, dedicated staff with team-work. This is the most valuable wealth in Weida Freight. ◆ Weida Freight carry your cargo with heart. ◆ Customer's satisfaction is our most happiness.

13 Qualifications and Licenses   A-Class License by MCPRC   A-Class License by CAAC for Air Business   NVOCC License by MOC for NVOCC Business   FMC License   Member of CIFA   Member of WCA   Member of FIATA   Member of FFSI   E&O Insurance coverage $1,000,000   Cargo Liability coverage $1,000,000   CASS

14

15

16

17

18

19

20 Organization Chart

21 Partnering Carriers Sea Freight

22 Partnering Carriers Partnering Carriers Air Freight

23 We are capable in handling all types of cargo for Air Freight, Sea Freight & Logistics business affairs which covers: ☆ Air & Sea/Air consolidation ☆ NVOCC & consol service ☆ Combination Transport ☆ Bonded trucking and Inland trucking ☆ Customs brokerage & CIQ Inspection ☆ Packing,Labelling,Warehousing,Distribution ☆ Buyer’s consolidation ☆ Insurance coverage ☆ Follow sales lead ☆ Project and Break Bulk ☆ Dangerous consolidation Japan/China Service and Product

24 Our Customers

25 Ocean Export Operation Flow Container Loading Deliver to warehouse Booking with shipping line Production Advise details to counter part WFS received booking Approval by client Send to Terminal B/L + Pre-alert Vessel departure

26 Declare to Customs Deliver ULD to aircraft Deliver to Domestic terminal declared to local custom & send EDI to customs International Terminal Pickup Doc Build up ULD by ground handling agent Shipper Shpt Arrive Airport Unloading at terminal And weighing Check custom document for customs declaration Load on aircraft to worldwide Deliver Doc to airline Customs If declare to factory local customs If declare to Airport customs Air Export Operation Flow

27 Key Personnel List Management Victor Wei Director Email: victor@weidafreight.com Southgate Yuan General Manager Email: southgate@weidafreight.com Sales Team Joe Zhou Sales Supervisor Email: joe@weidafreight.com Customer Service Team Eric Niu Custoer Service Supervisor Email: eric@weidafreight.com Alice Zhang Customer Service Email: alice@weidafreight.com Air Team Vivian Ma Air Manager Email: vivian@weidafreight.com Suny Shi Air Supervisor Email: suny@weidafreight.com Ocean Team Michael Jiang Ocean Manager Email: michael@weidafreight.com Finance Team Bailey Zhang CFO Email: bailey@weidafreight.com June Xiao Finance Supervisor Email: june@weidafreight.com Weida Freight System (Qingdao) Co.,Ltd. 6B, United Mansion, No.9 Nanjing Road, Qingdao, China 266071 Tel: (86-532) 85734810 (Rep) Fax: (86-532) 85734111, 85733222

28 Qingdao Ocean & Administration Team

29 Qingdao Air Team

30 Key Personnel List Management Susan Li Station Manager Email: susan@tsn.weidafreight.com Sales Team Lucy Wang Sales Supervisor Email: lucy.wang@tsn.weidafreight.com Operation Team David Shen Operation Manager Email: david@tsn.weidafreight.com Finance Team Angel Ma Finance Manager Email: angel@tsn.weidafreight.com Weida Freight System (Tianjin) Co.,Ltd. Room 2701, Tianxing Riverfront Square, 81 Shiyijing Road, Tianjin, China 300171 Tel: (86-22) 24109888 (Rep) Fax: (86-22) 24109848

31 Tianjin Team

32 Key Personnel List Management Southgate Yuan Station Manager Email: southgate@weidafreight.com Air Team Brian Yao Air Manager Email: brain@sha.weidafreight.com Tracy Wang CSR Supervisor Email: tracy@sha.weidafreight.com Ocean Team Alpha xue Operation Supervisor Email: alpha@sha.weidafreight.com Robin Jiang Operation Supervisor Email: robin@sha.weidafreight.com Finance Team Amy Ni Finance Manager Email: amy@sha.weidafreight.com Weida Freight System (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd. Unit 2205-2207, No.235, Changyang Road, Shanghai, China 200082 Tel: (86-21) 63939300 (Rep) Fax: (86-21) 65463932, 65463902

33 Shanghai Team

34 Key Personnel List Management Chevy Shum Deputy Station Manager Email: chevy@szx.weidafreight.com Customer Service Team Lucy Wang CSR Supervisor Email: lucy@szx.weidafreight.com Bobo Luo Customer service Email: bobo@szx.weidafreight.com Air Team Adam Li Air Manager Email: adam@szx.weidafreight.com Ocean Team Tracy Deng Ocean Supervisor Email: tracy@szx.weidafreight.com Elsa Zheng Ocean Supervisor Email: elsa@szx.weidafreight.com Finance Team Jacky Men Finance Manager Email: jacky@szx.weidafreight.com Weida Freight System (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd. Room 2107, Shen Hua Commercial Building, No.2018 Jiabin Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China 518001 Tel: (86-755) 25906559 (Rep) Fax: (86-755) 25906560

35 Shenzhen Team

36 Key Personnel List Management Beky Yang Station Manager Email: beky@xmn.weidafreight.com Customer Service Team Jessica Yang CSR Supervisor Email: jessica@xmn.weidafreight.com Finance Team Shirley Peng Finance Supervisor Email:shirley.peng@xmn.weidafreight.com Weida Freight System (Xiamen) Co.,Ltd. Room D, 17th Floor, The Atlantic Centre, No.9 West Hubin Road, Xiamen, China 361001 Tel: (86-592) 2380619 (Rep) Fax: (86-592) 2380600, 2380611

37 Xiamen Team

38 Key Personnel List Management Kelly Jin Station Manager Email: kelly@dlc.weidafreight.com Operation Team Gloria Kang Operation Manager Email: gloria@dlc.weidafreight.com Weida Freight System (Dalian) Co.,Ltd. Room 1909, Times Building, No.7 Gangwan Street, Dalian, China 116001 Tel: (86-411) 82798288 (Rep) Fax: (86-411) 82798077

39 Dalian Team

40 Key Personnel List Management Maggie Wang Station Manager Email: maggie@bjs.weidafreight.com Operation Team Dennis Yan Customer Service Email: dennis@bjs.weidafreight.com Sarah Zhang Operation Email: sarah@bjs.weidafreight.com Sales Team Roc Zhao Sales Email: roc@bjs.weidafreight.com Finance Team Quarles Accounting Email: quarles@bjs.weidafreight.com Weida Freight System (Beijing) Co.,Ltd. Room 1510, 15th floor, Oriental Media Centre, No. 4, GuangHua Road, ChaoYang District, Beijing, China 100026 Tel: (86-10) 65818298 Fax: (86-10) 65813608

41 Beijing Team

42 Weida Freight System (NingBo) Co.,Ltd. Room 1705 - 1706, HuaLian Building, No. 55, DongDu Road, NingBo, China, 315000 Tel: 0574-2772-2190 Fax: 0574-2772-2192 Email: lynn@ngb.weidafreight.com Ctc: Ms. Lynn Zhang Key Personnel List Management Ms. Lynn Zhang Vice Manager Email: lynn@ngb.weidafreight.com Operation Team Camellia Zhang Operation Email: camellia@ngb.weidafreight.com Leon Cheng Operation Email: leon@ngb.weidafreight.com Finance Team Andy Fu Accounting Email: andy@ngb.weidafreight.com

43 Ningbo Team

44 Weida Freight System (Guangzhou) Co.,Ltd. Room 605, JinYang Building,Huiyang Garden No. 189-215,Huangsha Road, Liwan District, Guangzhou,Guangdong Province 510150 Tel: +86-15800011687 Email: lawrence@can.weidafreight.com Ctc: Mr. Lawrence Wang Key Personnel List Mr.Lawrence Wang Representative Email: lawrence@can.weidafreight.com

45 Weida Freight System (Taipei) Co.,Ltd. 3 rd FL., No.210, Sec. 3, Pa Te Road, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C. Tel: +886-2-2579-0488 Fax: +886-2-2579-8191 Email: info.tpe@weidafreight.com Ctc: Mr.Roger Chu Key Personnel List Mr. Roger Chu Representative Email: info.tpe@weidafreight.com

46


Download ppt "Weida Group in China Founded in July,1998 Full license as forwarding logistics company 8 offices and 110 staff Paid Capital RMB9,500,000 (around $1,380,000)"

Similar presentations


Ads by Google