Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

A3 Foresight Program Modeling and Computation of Applied Inverse Problems Kick-off meeting International Convention Center, Jeju,

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "A3 Foresight Program Modeling and Computation of Applied Inverse Problems Kick-off meeting International Convention Center, Jeju,"— Presentation transcript:

1 A3 Foresight Program Modeling and Computation of Applied Inverse Problems http://a3ip.weebly.com Kick-off meeting International Convention Center, Jeju, Korea Conference Days: November 21-23, 2014 Organizers: Gang Bao, Masahiro Yamamoto, Jin Keun Seo Main Theme : Future Direction of Computational Inverse Problems with A3 Foresight Program

2 Participants Status 이름 ( 국문 ) First NameLast NameAffiliationE-mail 1Professor 서진근 Jin KeunSeoCSE, Yonsei Universityseoj@yonsei.ac.kr 2Professor 이재성 Jae SungLeeDept. of NM, Seoul National Universityjaes@snu.ac.kr 3Professor 예종철 Jong ChulYeKAISTjong.ye@gmail.com 4Professor 우응제 Eung JeWooKyung Hee Universityejwoo@khu.ac.kr 5Professor 이준엽 June-YubLeeDept of Math, Ewha w. Universityjyllee@ewha.ac.kr 6Professor 박해정 Hae-JeongParkDept. of Nuclear Medicine, Yonsei Universityparkhj@yonsei.ac.kr 7Professor 이창옥 Chang-OckLeeDept. of Mathematical Sciences, KAISTcolee@kaist.edu 8Professor 정태욱 TaeukJeongCSE, Yonsei Universityiamlogin@yonsei.ac.kr 9ProfessorFumio Kojima Organization of Advanced Science and Technology, Kobe Universitykojima@koala.kobe-u.ac.jp 10ProfessorMasahiro Yamamoto The University of Tokyomyama@next.odn.ne.jp 11ProfessorMasato Kimura Kanazawa Universitymkimura@se.kanazawa-u.ac.jp 12ProfessorHiroshi Fujiwara Kyoto Universityfujiwara@acs.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp 13studentYuta Fukasawa The University of Tokyofukasawa@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp 14ProfessorTakaaki Nara The University of Tokyonara@alab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp 15ProfessorYutaka Kamimura Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technologykamimura@kaiyodai.ac.jp 16ProfessorTakashi Ohe Okayama University of Scienceohe@xmath.ous.ac.jp 17ProfessorRyuichi Ashino Osaka Kyoiku Universityashino@cc.osaka-kyoiku.ac.jp 18ProfessorToshitake Kohno The University of Tokyokohno@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp 19studentKazutoshi Taguchi The University of Tokyoktaguchi@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp 20Post-DocTomoro Asai The University of Tokyotasai@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp 21studentYikan Liu The University of Tokyoykliu@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp 22studentZhiyuan Li The University of Tokyozyli@ms.u-tokyo,ac.jp 23ResearcherMasaaki Uesaka The University of Tokyo muesaka@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp 24ProfessorYongming Yang School of Mathematical Sciences, Fudan Universityyangym@fudan.edu.cn 25ProfessorXiang Xu Department of Mathematics, Zhejiang Universityxxu@zju.edu.cn 26ProfessorJijun Liu Department of Mathematics, Southeast Universityjjliu@seu.edu.cn 27ProfessorShuai Lu School of Mathematical Sciences, Fudan Universityslu@fudan.edu.cn 28ProfessorGang Bao Department of Mathematics, Zhejiang Universitybaog@zju.edu.cn 29ProfessorZhi Lin Department of Mathematics, Zhejiang Universitylinzhi80@zju.edu.cn 30ProfessorLei Zhang Heilongjiang Universityxxu@zju.edu.cn 31student 김지은 Ji EunKimKyung Hee Universitykje1876@gmail.com 32student 전수민 SoominJeonDept. of mathematical sciences, KAISTmustard-sm@kaist.ac.kr 33student 탄찬타라 TANNChantaraDept of Mathematics, Ewha Womans Universitytann_chantara@yahoo.com.au 34student 박주연 JooyeonParkDept. of Mathematics, Ewha Womans Universityminimini_84@naver.com 35student 장창원 ChangwonJangDept. of Medical Science, Yonsei Universitychangwon@yuhs.ac 36Researcher 이동하 DonghaLeeSeverance Biomedical Science Institute, Yonsei University College of Medicineleedh@yuhs.ac 37student 박종호 JonghoParkKAISTtogomi2@kaist.ac.kr 38student 남창민 ChangminNamDepartment of Mathematical Sciences, KAISTncm2200@kaist.ac.kr 39student 서성호 SeonghoSeoDept. of Brain and Cognutive Sciences, Seoul National Universitydansoc@snu.ac.kr 40student 김경윤 Kyeong YunKimDept. of Biomedical Sciences, Seoul National Universittmywilbedone@gmail.com 41student 주량동 LIANGDONG ZHOU CSE, Yonsei Universityzhould1990@hotmail.com 42student 이경훈 KyounghunLee CSE, Yonsei Universityimlkh84@gmail.com

3 Next Meeting (2015) ICIAM 2015 Satellite conference : International conference on Inverse Problems & Imaging Organizer : Gang Bao Time : August 6-9, 2015 Place : Hangzhou, China Winter School : Inverse Problems & Medical Imaging Organizer : Masahiro Yamamoto, Jong Chul Ye Time : February 2 nd week, 2015 Place : Tokyo, Japan Study Group on Industrial Mathematics & Inverse Problems Organizer : Masahiro Yamamoto Time : February 1 st week, 2015 Place : Tokyo, Japan

4 Special Issue (Book) Mathematics in Industry Springer Verlag Guest Editor : Masahiro Yamamoto, Gang Bao, Jin Keun Seo  Title : Inverse Problems in Industry  Product category : Proceedings  Target : Researchers & Graduates  Final Manuscript : December 31, 2016 For this special issue, we need to organize a conference with industry. (Academic works.)

5 Special Issue (Journal) Inverse Problems, SIAM-AP, Inverse Problems & Imaging IOP, SIAM-AP, AIMS We need to propose special issues and collect high quality papers. Jin Cheng and Gang Bao are board members of IOP. Gang Bao is a board member of SIAM-AP. Jin Keun Seo is a board member of AIMS.

6 Joint A3 Meeting Joint A3 meeting will be considered.

7 A3IP Homepage (Korea) http://a3ip.weebly.com


Download ppt "A3 Foresight Program Modeling and Computation of Applied Inverse Problems Kick-off meeting International Convention Center, Jeju,"

Similar presentations


Ads by Google