Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Updated: 4/16/2015 PRESCHOOL EDUCATIONAL ENVIRONMENTS SPP #6 CESA 10www.preschooloptions.orgwww.preschooloptions.org To be determined CESA 4 Minigrants.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Updated: 4/16/2015 PRESCHOOL EDUCATIONAL ENVIRONMENTS SPP #6 CESA 10www.preschooloptions.orgwww.preschooloptions.org To be determined CESA 4 Minigrants."— Presentation transcript:

1 Updated: 4/16/2015 PRESCHOOL EDUCATIONAL ENVIRONMENTS SPP #6 CESA 10www.preschooloptions.orgwww.preschooloptions.org To be determined CESA 4 Minigrants for Demonstration Sites Gaye Tylka Milwaukee Public Schools Jill Hewitt; Michelle Ogorek CHILD OUTCOMES SPP #7 CESA 5 www.collaboratingpartners.com/Early_OSEP.htm Ruth Chvojicek Eligibility and Assessment CESA 1 Cindy Prendergast Child Find CESA 6 Barb Behlen; Gail Cismoski; Deborah Lohr Social Emotional Foundations CESA 11 Julie Betchkal CESA 12 Stephanie Lulich; Sue Erickson Birth to 6 Deaf/Hard of Hearing Projects WSPEDHH--Outreach Marcy Dicker DPI Contact Carol Schweitzer FAMILY OUTCOMES SPP #8 Connections to Statewide Parent Training CESA 3 Becca Lewis-Clifton Strengthening Families CESA 11 Julie Betchkal CESA 12 Stephanie Lulich; Sue Erickson EARLY TRANSITIONS SPP #12 Early Transitions CESA 8 Wendi Schreiter Tribal Networks CESA 8 Jayne Van De Hey NETWORKS CESA 5www.collaboratingpartners.com Joan Rice CESA 1 Cindy Prendergast CESA 2 Susan Donahoe CESA 3 Becca Lewis-Clifton CESA 4 Gaye Tylka CESA 5 Joan Rice CESA 10 Amy Carriere CESA 11 Julie Betchkal CESA 12 Stephanie Lulich Sue Erickson Milwaukee Public Schools Jill Hewitt Michelle Ogorek CESA 6 Barb Behlen Gail Cismoski Deborah Lohr CESA 7 Cathy Glaser CESA 8 Jayne Van De Hey CESA 9 Becky Collins Stephanie St. Germain EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAM SUPPORT/LEADERSHIP IDEA Preschool Discretionary Grants Early Childhood Statewide Initiatives Wisconsin Early Childhood Collaborating Partners (WECCP) Regional Liaisons, Training, and Activities www.collaboratingpartners.com DPI Contacts: Jill Haglund and Erin Arango-Escalante

2 Updated: 06/01/11 IDEA Preschool Discretionary Grants Contacts 2010 – 2011 CESA 1 19601 West Bluemound Road, Suite. 200 Brookfield, WI 53045-5931 Prendergast, Cindy 262 787.9562 cprendergast@cesa1.k12.wi.us CESA 2 448 East High Street Milton, WI 53563-1502 Donahoe, Susan 608-758-6232 ext. 323 sdonahoe@cesa2.k12.wi.us CESA 3 1300 Industrial Drive Fennimore, WI 53809 Lewis-Clifton, Becca 608/822-3276 ext 278 blewis-clifton@cesa3.k12.wi.us CESA 4 923 East Garland Street West Salem, WI 54669 Tylka, Gaye 608-786-4844 gtylka@cesa4.k12.wi.us CESA 5 P.O. Box 564 Portage, WI 53901 Chvojicek, Ruth, Statewide Child Outcomes Coordinator 608-742-8814 ext. 245 chvojicekr@cesa5.k12.wi.us Rice, Joan 608-742-8814 ext. 325 ricej@cesa5.k12.wi.us CESA 6 PO Box 2568 2300 State Road 44 Oshkosh, WI 54903 Behlen, Barb 920-236-0551 bbehlen@cesa6.k12.wi.us Cismoski, Gail 920-236-0588 gcismosk@cesa6.k12.wi.us Lohr, Deborah 920-236-0547 dlohr@cesa6.k12.wi.us CESA 7 595 Baeten Road Green Bay, WI 54303 Glaser, Cathy 920-639-5633 cglaser@cesa7.k12.wi.us CESA 8 2984 Willams Grant Drive De Pere, WI 54115 Van De Hey, Jayne 920-619-7351 jayvdh@new.rr.com CESA 9 P.O. Box 449 Tomahawk, WI 54487 Collins, Becky 715-453-2141 ext. 245 bcollins@cesa9.k12.wi.us Lulich, Stephanie [See CESA 12 listing] CESA 10 725 West Park Avenue Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 Carriere, Amy 715-720-2054 acarriere@cesa10.k12.wi.us CESA 11 225 Ostermann Drive Turtle Lake, WI 54889 Betchkal, Julie 715-986-2020 ext. 2166; 2185 julieb@cesa11.k12.wi.us CESA 12 618 Beaser Avenue Ashland, WI 54806 Erickson, Sue 715-682-2363 ext. 135 suek@cesa12.k12.wi.us Lulich, Stephanie 715-682-2363 ext 141 stephanies@cesa12.k12.wi.us Milwaukee Public Schools Department of Special Services 5225 West Vliet Drive Milwaukee, WI 53208 Hewitt, Jill 414-475-8008 hewittjj@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us Ogorek, Michelle 414- 438-3583 ogorekmm@milwaukee.k12.wi.us Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (DPI) P.O. Box 7841 Madison, WI 53707-7841 Arango-Escalante, Erin 608-267-9172 erin.arango-escalante@dpi.wi.gov Haglund, Jill 608-267-9625 jill.haglund@dpi.wi.gov WI Educational Services Program for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (WESPDHH) 19601 West Bluemound Road, #200 Brookfield, WI 53045 Dicker, Marcy, Program Director 262-787-9540 marcy.dicker@wesp-dhh.wi.gov Sherry Kimball, Birth to 6 Services Coordinator 608-266-7032 sherry.kimball@dpi.wi.gov


Download ppt "Updated: 4/16/2015 PRESCHOOL EDUCATIONAL ENVIRONMENTS SPP #6 CESA 10www.preschooloptions.orgwww.preschooloptions.org To be determined CESA 4 Minigrants."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google