Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

1 Tabitha Kinggard AFMC Provider Representative Patient-Centered Medical Home AFMC has partnered with the initiative to provide communication design and.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "1 Tabitha Kinggard AFMC Provider Representative Patient-Centered Medical Home AFMC has partnered with the initiative to provide communication design and."— Presentation transcript:

1 1 Tabitha Kinggard AFMC Provider Representative Patient-Centered Medical Home AFMC has partnered with the initiative to provide communication design and printing.

2 2 What is PCMH? Team-based care delivery model led by a primary care physician who comprehensively manages a patient’s health needs with an emphasis on health care value.

3 3 Enrollment September 1─November 17

4 4 Goals Enhanced patient experience Improve health of population Reduce or control cost of care

5 5 Eligibility requirements

6 6 How it works

7 7 Metrics and accountability for payment incentives

8 8

9 9

10 10

11 11

12 12 Save the date MMCS Regional Conference December 11 th Embassy Suites Little Rock

13 13 AFMC provider representatives Amelia Elam, Provider Relations Manager aelam@afmc.orgaelam@afmc.org Sheryl Hurt, Senior Provider Relations shurt@afmc.orgshurt@afmc.org Tabitha Kinggard, Senior Provider Relations tkinggard@afmc.orgtkinggard@afmc.org Shawna Branscum sbranscum@afmc.orgsbranscum@afmc.org Kellie Cornelius kcornelius@afmc.orgkcornelius@afmc.org Tina Hedrick thedrick@afmc.orgthedrick@afmc.org Carla Hestir chestir@afmc.orgchestir@afmc.org Connie Riley criley@afmc.orgcriley@afmc.org Jerry Wicker jwicker@afmc.orgjwicker@afmc.org


Download ppt "1 Tabitha Kinggard AFMC Provider Representative Patient-Centered Medical Home AFMC has partnered with the initiative to provide communication design and."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google