Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Briefing Groups (1-4) Teacher Quality (Professional development/training) Teacher Quality (incentives/licensing) National StandardsParental Choice Michele.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Briefing Groups (1-4) Teacher Quality (Professional development/training) Teacher Quality (incentives/licensing) National StandardsParental Choice Michele."— Presentation transcript:

1 Briefing Groups (1-4) Teacher Quality (Professional development/training) Teacher Quality (incentives/licensing) National StandardsParental Choice Michele Schade (mky536@mail.harvard.edu) Justin Barra (justin_barra@ksg10.harvard.edu) Sherese Harris (Sherese_harris@mail.harvard.edu) JinSil Mock (jim644@mail.harvard.edu) Amanda Delabar (add936@mail.harvard.edu) Tara Czupryk (tec097@mail.harvard.edu) Andrew Cabot (corcaput@gmail.com) Emily Carroll (epc229@mail.harvard.edu) Bridget Maher (blm249@mail.harvard.edu) Lesley Sylvan (les418@mail.harvard.edu) Windy Black (wfb671@mail.harvard.edu) Ben Potts (bdp528@mail.harvard.edu) Matt Tallon (mat185@mail.harvard.edu) Lily Llamzon (lcl842@mail.harvard.edu) Minsun Lee (mjl942@mail.harvard.edu) Jerry Liang (ghl259@mail.harvard.edu)

2 Briefing Groups (5-8) Nutrition Early Childhood Education College (transition/access)Special Education Jessica Lucas (jil306@mail.harvard.edu) Hilary Bresnahan (hsb197@mail.harvard.edu) Denton Desotel (dmd680@mail.harvard.edu) May Fei (mzf264@mail.harvard.edu) Brian Oshiro (bto623@mail.harvard.edu) Katie McCabe (ktmccabe@fas.harvard.edu) Jim Pautz (pautz@fas.harvard.edu) Seth Packrone (packrone@fas.harvard.edu) Gene Roundtree (ecr195@mail.harvard.edu) Ani Bagdasarian (akb809@mail.harvard.edu) Elise Eggert (eggart@fas.harvard.edu) Josiah Epps (jepps@fas.harvard.edu) Nathalie Galindo (galindo@fas.harvard.edu) Celine Tobal (cdt575@mail.harvard.edu) Martine Severin (martine_severin@harvard.edu) Evonne Jones (emj051@mail.harvard.edu) Johnny Jin (ruiquanjin@gmail.com)

3 Briefing Groups (9) Health Ashley Langsdorf (asl483@mail.harvard.edu) Christina Armstrong (cfa692@mail.harvard.edu) Emmanuel Schanzer (ets272@mail.harvard.edu)


Download ppt "Briefing Groups (1-4) Teacher Quality (Professional development/training) Teacher Quality (incentives/licensing) National StandardsParental Choice Michele."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google