Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Photograph by Yutaka Tsutano (CC BY 2.0). Executive Committee Apurva MehtaDaniel OrtizJanet StewartMark Lewis Mary Simone John Mazzarella Camille Curtis.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Photograph by Yutaka Tsutano (CC BY 2.0). Executive Committee Apurva MehtaDaniel OrtizJanet StewartMark Lewis Mary Simone John Mazzarella Camille Curtis."— Presentation transcript:

1 Photograph by Yutaka Tsutano (CC BY 2.0)

2 Executive Committee Apurva MehtaDaniel OrtizJanet StewartMark Lewis Mary Simone John Mazzarella Camille Curtis Martinez

3 Eileen McMahon IT Ed Tech & Learning Commons Eileen.Mcmahon@umb.edu Eileen.Mcmahon@umb.edu Professors/Liaisons Mark Pawlak Director, Academic Support Academic Support Programs Mark.Pawlak@umb.edu Mark.Pawlak@umb.edu

4 Professors/Liaisons John Mazzarella IT Ed Tech & Learning Commons John.Mazzarella@umb.edu John.Mazzarella@umb.edu Victoria Kingsley English Victoria.Kingsley@umb.edu Victoria.Kingsley@umb.edu

5 Professors/Liaisons Marc Prou Africana Studies Marc.Prou@umb.edu Marc.Prou@umb.edu Apurva Mehta Asst Vice Provost, Client Services IT Client Services Apurva.Mehta@umb.edu Apurva.Mehta@umb.edu

6 Professors/Liaisons Eileen McMahon IT Ed Tech & Learning Commons Eileen.Mcmahon@umb.edu Eileen.Mcmahon@umb.edu Brian Rogan Physics Brian.Rogan@umb.edu Brian.Rogan@umb.edu

7 Professors/Liaisons John Mazzarella IT Ed Tech & Learning Commons John.Mazzarella@umb.edu John.Mazzarella@umb.edu Cat Mazza Art Cat.Mazza@umb.edu Cat.Mazza@umb.edu

8 Professors/Liaisons Jessica Downa IT Ed Tech & Learning Commons Jessica.Downa@umb.edu Jessica.Downa@umb.edu David Patterson Performing Arts David.Patterson@umb.edu David.Patterson@umb.edu

9 Theresa Nelson-Miller IT Ed Tech & Learning Commons Theresa.Nelson@umb.edu Theresa.Nelson@umb.edu Lynne Tirell Philosophy Lynne.Tirrell@umb.edu Lynne.Tirrell@umb.edu Professors/Liaisons

10 John Mazzarella IT Ed Tech & Learning Commons John.Mazzarella@umb.edu John.Mazzarella@umb.edu Rebecca Romanow English Rebecca.Romanow@umb.edu Rebecca.Romanow@umb.edu

11 Professors/Liaisons Irene Yukhanonov IT Ed Tech & Learning Commons Irene.Yukhanonov@umb.edu Amy Todd Anthropology Amy.Todd@umb.edu Amy.Todd@umb.edu

12 Professors/Liaisons Mary Simone Media Center Manager IT Ed Tech & Learning Commons Mary.Simone@umb.edu Mary.Simone@umb.edu Susan Mraz Hispanic Studies Susan.Mraz@umb.edu Susan.Mraz@umb.edu

13 iPad Classroom Support Staff McCormack Media Lab 2 nd Floor Room:M-2-112 Wheatley Media Lab 1 st Floor Room :W-1-039 Vivian Tran Cristopher Pahud Robert Fitzgerald

14 iPad Mobile Cart Support Staff Brian Butler Brian.butler@umb.edu Venu Kumar Gajjala VenuKumar.Gajjal001@umb.edu VenuKumar.Gajjal001@umb.edu

15 Library Circulation Support Staff Rawan Qudah Rawan.qudah@umb.edu Bob Conway Robert.conway@umb.edu

16 E-Reserve and App support Teresa Maceira Teresa.maceira@umb.edu Janet Stewart janet.stewart@umb.edu

17 TimeDayProfessorCourseRoom 11:00AM - 11:50AMMonMarc Prou AFRSTY 101 Intoduction to African Studies W01-0056 9:30AM - 10:45 AMTuAmy Todd ANTH 273 People and Cultures of Mesoamerica W01-0046 2:00PM - 3:15PMTuRebecca RomanowENGL 102 Freshman English IIW01-0030 10:00AM - 10:50AMWedAmy ToddANTH 113G Food and SocietyM02-0213 4:00PM - 7:00 PMWedCat MazzaART 380 Digital Drawing8th Fl Drawing Room 8:00AM - 9:15AM ThVictoria KingsleyENGL 102 Freshman English IIM01-0619 9:30AM - 10:45 AMThVictoria KingsleyENGL 102 Freshman English IIM - 1- 620 11:00AM - 12:15PMThVictoria KingsleyENGL 102 Freshman English IIM - 3 - 0204A 2:00 PM - 3:15PMThVictoria KingsleyENGL 102 Freshman English IIM -1-619 12:30PM -1:45PM ThRebecca RomanowENGL 102 Freshman English IIM01-619 5:30PM - 6:45PM ThRebecca RomanowENGL 102 Freshman English IIM02-0404 10:00AM - 10:50AM FrDavid PattersonMUSIC 121 Theory IM02-0423

18 ET-16700 Getting to know your iPad ET-16800 iPads in the Classroom Monday 9/10/2012 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Monday 9/10/2012 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Wednesday 9/12/2012 2:00 PM-3:00 PM Wednesday 9/12/2012 11:00 AM-12:30 PM Wednesday 10/10/2012 9:30 AM-10:30 AM Wednesday 10/10/2012 12:00 PM-1:30 PM Tuesday 10/23/2012 9:30 AM-10:30 AM Tuesday 10/23/2012 11:00 AM-12:30 PM Wednesday 11/7/2012 1:00 PM-2:00 PM Wednesday 11/7/2012 2:30 PM-4:00 PM http://univmassboston.gosignmeup.com and Search for "iPad” to Register.

19

20

21 FALL PROGRAM TIMELINE Kickoff Breakfast: September 6 Midsemester Consult: by November 1 Field Support Feedback by November 1 Classroom Visits by December 10 Semester Evaluation by December 24

22 PARTICIPANT EVENTS: ALL Kickoff Breakfast Blog Entries ( progress, insight, evaluation) Wiki Updates Newsletter publicity Media Event Presentation IT Liaison Consultations Feedback Survey

23


Download ppt "Photograph by Yutaka Tsutano (CC BY 2.0). Executive Committee Apurva MehtaDaniel OrtizJanet StewartMark Lewis Mary Simone John Mazzarella Camille Curtis."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google