Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

General Leadership Consultants Central Region. Scott Badgett Mustang, Chisholm Heights Scott Badgett Mustang, Chisholm Heights.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "General Leadership Consultants Central Region. Scott Badgett Mustang, Chisholm Heights Scott Badgett Mustang, Chisholm Heights."— Presentation transcript:

1 General Leadership Consultants Central Region

2 Scott Badgett Mustang, Chisholm Heights sbadgett@chbcmustang.org Scott Badgett Mustang, Chisholm Heights sbadgett@chbcmustang.org Kevin Chartney OKC, Southern Hills kchartney@shbc-okc.org Kevin Chartney OKC, Southern Hills kchartney@shbc-okc.org

3 Preston Collins Union Association prestonc@swbell.net Preston Collins Union Association prestonc@swbell.net Raymond Cox Moore, First Raymond.cox@fbcmoore.org Raymond Cox Moore, First Raymond.cox@fbcmoore.org

4 Gary Eubanks Harrah, First gary@fbcharrah.org Gary Eubanks Harrah, First gary@fbcharrah.org Ray Griffin OKC, Quail Springs rgriffin@qsbc.org Ray Griffin OKC, Quail Springs rgriffin@qsbc.org

5 Johnny Jennings OKC, Village jjennings@vbcokc.org Johnny Jennings OKC, Village jjennings@vbcokc.org Jim Lehew OKC, Emmaus jim@emmausokc.org Jim Lehew OKC, Emmaus jim@emmausokc.org

6 Jay Ramer Midwest City, Meadowood jayramer@coxinet.net Jay Ramer Midwest City, Meadowood jayramer@coxinet.net Bob Mayfield BGCO bmayfield@bgco.org Bob Mayfield BGCO bmayfield@bgco.org

7 Bill Bergstrom Chickasha, First bbergstrom@fbcchickasha.org Bill Bergstrom Chickasha, First bbergstrom@fbcchickasha.org Deanna Walden Chickasha, First deannaa777@cox.net Deanna Walden Chickasha, First deannaa777@cox.net

8 Johnny Tims Chickasha, First jtims@fbcchickasha.org Johnny Tims Chickasha, First jtims@fbcchickasha.org Dr. Bryan Haynes Chickasha, College Heights bkhaynes@yahoo.com Dr. Bryan Haynes Chickasha, College Heights bkhaynes@yahoo.com

9 Keith Wilkinson Crescent, Central keith1027@aol.com Keith Wilkinson Crescent, Central keith1027@aol.com

10 Ron Loyd OKC, Emmaus rloyd4@cox.net Ron Loyd OKC, Emmaus rloyd4@cox.net


Download ppt "General Leadership Consultants Central Region. Scott Badgett Mustang, Chisholm Heights Scott Badgett Mustang, Chisholm Heights."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google