We think you have liked this presentation. If you wish to download it, please recommend it to your friends in any social system. Share buttons are a little bit lower. Thank you!
Presentation is loading. Please wait.
Published byReid Slinger
Modified over 2 years ago
The Future Is What We Make VP Networking
Direct Reward Direct Commission (based on 1L + 1R) Step Reward (based on volume at 2L + 2R) 2/2 Plan Customer Rewards
2/2 Plan Plan Income Stage 1 1/1= $10 Stage 2 2/2=$10 Stage 3 2/2=$10 + 2/2=$10 =$20 Stage 4 2/2=$40 And so On…
US$200/day US$1,400/week US$6,000/month US$72,000/year Maximum Income Potential 2/2 Plan
Month Left New Sales Right New Sales Step Step Commission in US$ Accumulative Step Income In US$ 111110 2220 20 3442 40 4882 80 516 680160 632 10160320 764 22320640 8128 426401,280 9256 861,2802,560 10512 1702,5605,120 111024 3425,12010,240 122048 682 (450)*10,240 => 600016,240 2/2 Plan Potential Income
Thank you We Are All Into This Together VP Networking
Company LOGO © Copyrights Goldmine International. Goldmine International Together We Grow!
Haqbahu Travels Together We Grow!. 3/3 Advance HBT Plan HBT Travels.
Haqbahu Travels Together We Grow!. 3/3 Advance HBT Plan HBT Travels Earn Profit on Every Sale No need to wait for profit Sale and get profit prompt in.
Explore Your Potential… Powered By Biz Flex Online WELCOME TO biz flex Online.
Produce Provide Preserve Wealth Welcome How Do Successful Organizations Produce, Provide and Preserve Their Wealth? How effective would your Ministry.
1 ’ s Share 2 ’ s Share 3 ’ s Share ’ s Share Illinois (Coney) New Mexico (Bartlett) UCFA Fault allocation: =20%, 1 =10%, 2 =40%, 3 =30%
“Let the energy make you wealthy” Healthy Energy Marketing Plan.
Independent consultant Available for consulting In-house workshops Cost-Based Optimizer Performance By Design Performance Troubleshooting Oracle ACE Director.
Smart Q Start How you enter into your Qivana Business will greatly influence where and how fast you go in Qivana.
How much do you think you’re spending per gallon of ink you purchase? Do YOU really know how much a gallon of ink costs? If you poured out the ink from.
Solve mathematical puzzles… We are learning to… Test hypotheses; Tabulate systematically the information in a problem or puzzle; Identify and record the.
Traditional Business Traditional Business Network Marketing Business Network Marketing Business.
Plan - 10,000/- Multiply Return - 10% Every Month Up to 30 Months ( 3.5% Principal Amount 6.5% Divident )
1 Slides used in class may be different from slides in student pack Chapter 11 Strategic Capacity Management Strategic Capacity Planning Defined Capacity.
1 More Standard Costing & Variance Analysis Week 10.
Case Study. The margin of safety can be calculated by: A)Sales (Fixed expenses/Contribution margin ratio). B)Sales (Fixed expenses/Variable expense per.
Name: Date: Read temperatures on a thermometer Independent / Some adult support / A lot of adult support
Science Jeopardy >>>> Topic 1 Topic 2 Topic 4 Topic Topic 5.
1 Managing Capacity. 2 Service capacity u Objective: match the level of operations with the level of demand, finding the best balance between cost and.
1 Class problem Look-N-Cook sells uncooked pies that can be heated at home and taste delicious. An income statement for a typical month is given below.
Lesson Menu Five-Minute Check (over Lesson 5–7) Main Idea and Vocabulary Key Concept: Percent of Change Example 1:Real-World Example: Find Percent of Change.
Pro 3 in 30 days or less Plan. QuickStart Business LAUNCH Pro 3 in 30 days or Less Fast Start Bonuses of $1,450* Enroll with a VantagePack today Write.
Objective Be able to divide a quantity into a given ratio.
£1 Million £500,000 £250,000 £125,000 £64,000 £32,000 £16,000 £8,000 £4,000 £2,000 £1,000 £500 £300 £200 £100 Welcome.
$100 $200 $300 $400 $100 $200 $300 $400 $100 $200 $300 $400 $100 $200 $300 $400 $100 $200 $300 $400.
Herbalife Retail House = 2500 VP per month Sponsor Personal Use 200 VP Repeat Customers 500 VP Wholesale Business 1000 VP VP Extra volume not.
GO DIAMOND. Dual Team First Orders and Packs 20 / 20 Club in 6 Months Personally enroll 20 on your LEFT Team Personally enroll 20 on your RIGHT Team.
Fundamental Managerial Accounting Concepts Thomas P. Edmonds Bor-Yi Tsay Philip R. Olds Copyright © 2009 by The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc. All rights.
DIVIDEND CAPTURING. 1… Announcement date 2… Ex-date 3… Date of record 4… Payout date.
Assigned Exercises & Problems, Ch 13: Budgeting 13-19: Estimate Sales Revenues Market size and our share of market Our forecast = share x (total forecasted.
Example of a Decision Tree Problem: The Payoff Table The management also estimates the profits when choosing from the three alternatives (A, B, and C)
© Stephen Bourne 2010 How does the Marketing Plan work v HOW DOES THE MARKETING PLAN WORK?
Partial Products for Multiplication. Calculate 50 X X 53 Calculate 50 X 7 3, Calculate 3 X 60 Calculate 3 X 7 + Add the partial products.
Doubling and Halving. CATEGORY 1 Doubling and Halving with basic facts.
Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? Fractions, Decimals and Percentages Edition.
Ozone Level ppb (parts per billion) % 20% 40% 50% 60% 70% 30% 80% 90% 100% Schönbein number.
WELCOME AT THE F IRST S EMINAR OF ORGANO GOLD UNIVERSITY Vision without Action is just a Dream. Action without Vision is just a Hobby. Vision with Action.
Company Overview Founded: 2Go Media was founded in 2008 by Michael S. Egan, former Chairman and CEO of Alamo Rent A Car. Our President and COO, Ted Mooney,
HIGHER GRADE CHEMISTRY CALCULATIONS Reacting Volumes. Since one mole of any gas occupies the same volume under the same conditions of temperature and pressure.
We can multiply bigger numbers using an algorithm!
Division Patterns Lesson 3.2 Mrs. Christman. 24 ÷ 6= Division Patterns ÷ 6= ÷ 6= ÷ 6= ÷ 6=40000 Zeros in the dividend.
High Voltage Supply. High voltage Supplies Generators should provide a smooth constant high voltage to the X-ray tube.
Merchandise Inventory, Cost of Goods Sold, and Gross Profit Chapter 6.
Operations Management For Competitive Advantage © The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc., 2001 C HASE A QUILANO J ACOBS ninth edition 1 Strategic Capacity Management.
Your boss asks… How many of these things do we have to sell before we start making money? Use your arrow keys to navigate the slides.
© 2017 SlidePlayer.com Inc. All rights reserved.