Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Full Year 2009 Results Conference Call & Webcast Live audio webcast February 26, 2010 9:00 AM (US ET) / 2:00 PM (UK) / 3:00 PM (CET) Copyright © 2010 The.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Full Year 2009 Results Conference Call & Webcast Live audio webcast February 26, 2010 9:00 AM (US ET) / 2:00 PM (UK) / 3:00 PM (CET) Copyright © 2010 The."— Presentation transcript:

1 Full Year 2009 Results Conference Call & Webcast Live audio webcast February 26, :00 AM (US ET) / 2:00 PM (UK) / 3:00 PM (CET) Copyright © 2010 The Nielsen Company See additional slides

2 Recent Events Full Year 2009 Financial Results...Revenue (constant currency) +4%...Adj. Operating Income (constant currency) +15%...Operating Cash Flow +63% …Operating Cash Flow less Capex +$287M Portfolio Management...Sold Core Publishing Assets Accounting Changes...Discontinued Operations Treatment for Publishing Business Re-segmentation Copyright © 2010 The Nielsen Company

3 10-K Revised Segmentation 1)What Global Media audience34% Consumersmeasurement and analytics Watch...television, online and mobile 2)What Global Consumer purchasing Consumersmeasurement and analytics62% Buy...information and insights 3)ExpositionsTrade Shows4% SegmentDescription 09 Revenue % of Total Copyright © 2010 The Nielsen Company

4 Full Year 2009 Results Conference Call & Webcast Replay audio webcast February 26, :00 AM (US ET) / 2:00 PM (UK) / 3:00 PM (CET) Copyright © 2010 The Nielsen Company


Download ppt "Full Year 2009 Results Conference Call & Webcast Live audio webcast February 26, 2010 9:00 AM (US ET) / 2:00 PM (UK) / 3:00 PM (CET) Copyright © 2010 The."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google