Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Bloomberg Demo Xuemei Li Peter F. Bronfman Business Library January 21, 2014.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Bloomberg Demo Xuemei Li Peter F. Bronfman Business Library January 21, 2014."— Presentation transcript:

1 Bloomberg Demo Xuemei Li lixuemei@yorku.ca Peter F. Bronfman Business Library January 21, 2014

2 Financials & Rations: FA

3 Beta Calculation: BETA

4 WACC

5 Credit Ratings: CRPR

6 Shareholders: HDS

7 Equity Risk Premium: EQRP

8 Altman’s Z Score: AZS

9 Relative Valuation: RV

10 Supply Chain: SPLC

11 Market Share: BI> Industry>Market Share

12

13 Bloomberg Aptitude Test - BAT BAT explanation video Sample questions for BAT More about BAT Take BAT for free on campus on Jan. 24 th 5-7pm (Registration Details see Finance Research Guide)Finance Research Guide Get six months’ free Bloomberg Briefs ($2000)Bloomberg Briefs Successful stories: http://vimeo.com/61354751 http://vimeo.com/59247252 http://vimeo.com/61354751 http://vimeo.com/59247252

14 Bronfman Reference Team (full-time) Angie An angiean@yorku.caangiean@yorku.ca Sophie Bury sbury@yorku.casbury@yorku.ca June Hill jhill@yorku.cajhill@yorku.ca Xuemei Li lixuemei@yorku.calixuemei@yorku.ca Glenda Lowndes glowndes@yorku.caglowndes@yorku.ca Kim Stymest stymest@yorku.castymest@yorku.ca Research Help In person (see Bronfman website for research help hours)Bronfman website Email – bronfref@yorku.cabronfref@yorku.ca Telephone during reference hours – (416) 736-5139 By appointment – email a librarian IM Chat service


Download ppt "Bloomberg Demo Xuemei Li Peter F. Bronfman Business Library January 21, 2014."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google