Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Royal Burgess Golfing Society of Edinburgh

Similar presentations

Presentation on theme: "Royal Burgess Golfing Society of Edinburgh"— Presentation transcript:

1 Royal Burgess Golfing Society of Edinburgh
Prizewinners 2013

2 Winner of the Junior Summer Singles for the Fulton Cup Daragh Hoyne

3 Winners of the Junior Summer Foursomes for the Frank Johnston Salver – Andrew Herbert & Daragh Hoyne

4 Winner of the Junior Spring Handicap for the Foggo Cup Struan Robb

5 Winner of the Junior Summer Handicap for the Archie Simpson Salver – Andrew Appleton

6 Winner of the 36 hole Scratch Competition for the Kerr Quaich
Andrew Herbert

7 Winner of the R T Middleton Trophy for the most improved junior (under 14) – Angus Rigby

8 Winner of the Boy’s Open (Handicap) for the Frank Johnston Trophy – Ruaridh Glancy

9 2013 Boys Junior Champion – Hamish Imrie

10 Winner of the 2012/13 Snooker Competition for the Menzies Motor Trophy – Eric Wright

11 Winner of the Over 80’s Quaich – David Kilgour

12 Winners of the Captains Competition for the Captain’s Bell – James Allan & Neil Todd

13 Winners of the Winter Foursomes for the Alastair Waddell Trophy – John Drysdale & John R Drysdale

14 Winner of the Victoria Day Handicap Competition for the Croall Cup – Alistair Smith

15 Winner of the Spring Meeting (Handicap) and The Lady Rosebery Cup – James Hancock

16 Winners of the 250th Tri-Am Trophy – Tom Foggo, Brendan Diamond and Alastair Strang (missing)

17 Winner of the Summer Meeting (Handicap) for the Jubilee Cup – Peter McCallum

18 Winner of the Summer Singles (Spence Salver) Mark Finnie

19 Winners of the Summer Foursomes for the White Trophy – John Dundas & Gareth Warren

20 Winner of the 4 Club Competition for the G M Lyle Salver – Ed Irvine

21 Winner of the Autumn Meeting and Scratch Gold Medal John Fraser

22 Winner of the Council Competition for The Graham Burns Medal – Donald Robertson

23 Winner of the May Macdonald and Ford Foundation Trophy – David MacFarlane

24 Winner of the August Macdonald for the MacRobert Thistle Trophy – Colin Proudfoot

25 Winner of the September Macdonald for the James Simpson Trophy – Ed Irvine

26 Winner of Macdonald Final Trophy – Gordon Archibald

27 Winner of the Duncan Cup – Gareth Warren

28 Winner of the Sir Alex Fletcher Trophy – Allan Weir

29 Winner of the Society Championship Leading Qualifier for the R G Bunch Trophy – Sandy Phillips

30 Winner of the Championship Runner-Up Tankard
Fraser McCluskey

31 Winner of the Spring Meeting and Scratch Gold Medal, the Summer Meeting and Scratch Gold Medal and 2013 Club Champion (Leslie Aitken Trophy) Varun Varadharajan

32 Winners of the Edinburgh Golf League Trophy for a record 6th year in a row Royal Burgess Summer League Team

33 “Six in a row” Summer League Team Members (2008 -2013) together with main sponsor Frank Rushbrook

Download ppt "Royal Burgess Golfing Society of Edinburgh"

Similar presentations

Ads by Google