Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

4 th Annual User Meeting The Next Steps! Wednesday & Thursday, October 23 & 24, 2013 Westin Buckhead, Atlanta GA AGENDA.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "4 th Annual User Meeting The Next Steps! Wednesday & Thursday, October 23 & 24, 2013 Westin Buckhead, Atlanta GA AGENDA."— Presentation transcript:

1 4 th Annual User Meeting The Next Steps! Wednesday & Thursday, October 23 & 24, 2013 Westin Buckhead, Atlanta GA AGENDA

2 Partner at White Nelson Diehl Evans Partner at White Nelson Diehl Evans Irvine, CA Irvine, CA 1966 - 2013 1966 - 2013 Dedicated to Lynne Houri

3 Programme - Thursday TimePresentation 08.30 - 09.00Registration, breakfast & networking 09.00 - 09.15Welcome & Annual Review– Robbie Locke 09.15 – 10.00Keynote – The next Steps – The BIG Picture – Mike Francis 10.00 – 10.45Product – PE Document (inc PE Filer & Portal) – Mike Francis & Andrew Hambly 10.45 – 11.00Morning Coffee & Comfort Break 11.00 – 12.30Product – TRCS – How was 2013 Tax Season for You? - Panel 12.30 – 13.30LUNCH & networking 13.30 – 15.00Product – V9 and Roadmap Ahead – Mike & Andrew 15.00 – 15.15Afternoon comfort break & networking 15.15 – 16.00Group discussion – priorities, next meeting & closing words

4 Learn a little Learn a little Laugh a lot Laugh a lot Network with Peers Network with Peers Ask Questions Ask Questions Provide Opinions Provide Opinions Enjoy the Day Enjoy the Day Objectives - Thursday

5 PE – Product Roadmap PE Document P&PM (CRM) Client Profiler V9 Data TRCSTRCS SupportSupport Document Filing, Portal, Controlled Signatures, Integration Feedback, Campaign Management, Integration Financial, subjective and objective data, user defined scores E-File handling, Multi-Jurisdictional, New UI Re-write of major data capture areas into HTML 5 Client portal, interaction with client sites

6 QuestionsQuestions Mike Francis mike@praceng.com mike@praceng.com Andrew Hambly andrew@praceng.com andrew@praceng.com Tony Doyle tony@praceng.com tony@praceng.com Ryan Posener ryan@praceng.com ryan@praceng.com Robbie Locke robbie@praceng.com robbie@praceng.com Gareth Davies gareth@praceng.com gareth@praceng.com Adam Morgan adam@praceng.com adam@praceng.com


Download ppt "4 th Annual User Meeting The Next Steps! Wednesday & Thursday, October 23 & 24, 2013 Westin Buckhead, Atlanta GA AGENDA."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google