We think you have liked this presentation. If you wish to download it, please recommend it to your friends in any social system. Share buttons are a little bit lower. Thank you!
Presentation is loading. Please wait.
Published byDasia Weldin
Modified over 3 years ago
Group Presentation for Kapahulu Restaurant Opening Kapahulu Restaurant Study by Chris Gilding David Main Rose-Marie Mercer
Group Presentation for Kapahulu Restaurant Opening Management Dilemma Should a plate lunch business be initiated and operated at the location of the former Old Waialae Drive-in?
Group Presentation for Kapahulu Restaurant Opening Data Collection v Collection method v Locations v Time period v What was collected
Group Presentation for Kapahulu Restaurant Opening Tools Used in Analysis v Poisson Distribution v Break-Even Analysis v Simulation v PERT
Group Presentation for Kapahulu Restaurant Opening Staffing Issues v Wages v Scheduling v Health Insurance v Retirement plans v Training
Group Presentation for Kapahulu Restaurant Opening Staffing Schedule
Group Presentation for Kapahulu Restaurant Opening Simulation of Sales v Tabulated attributed data v Probability % by using the classical method v Results v Validation
Group Presentation for Kapahulu Restaurant Opening Profit Feasibility v Pricing - average comp. price v Variable Cost - Supply Costs v Fixed Cost v Break-Even Analysis v Poisson Distribution
Group Presentation for Kapahulu Restaurant Opening PERT chart
Group Presentation for Kapahulu Restaurant Opening Conclusion v Viable? v Changes? v Future Investigations?
BREAK-EVEN The break-even point of a new product is the level of production and sales at which costs and revenues are exactly equal. It is the point at.
BREAK-EVEN ANALYSIS COMPANY "A" PLANS TO SALE UNITS FOR $100 VARIABLE COST: 1.Employee Wages $8 per Hour (4 hours per unit) 2.Supplies $1 per Unit 3.Other.
Part 2 Cashflow Forecasting How and why An example – Designing for your business Nov Fixed Costs (Rent,Heat&Light, Insurance etc) 100 Variable Costs (EG.
BREAK-EVEN (BE) Unit 2 Business Development Finance GCSE Business Studies.
Understanding Feasibility & Accessing Information Mile Markers 3 & 4 (4.02)
Break-Even Very important concept for the exam For some of you it will be building on prior knowledge.
Probability Refresher COMP5416 Advanced Network Technologies.
The importance of Gross margin Example 1: Sales price ok, sales volume ok compared to the size of the company: Sales income100 units x
COST, Revenue, profit. Lesson objectives Difference between fixed and variable costs. Difference between direct and indirect costs. Difference between.
BOWL. EAT. DRINK. DANCE. PROMOTION Awareness Campaign Affiliation with University Clubs Bowling Leagues Host Beer nights Host local DJs Social Media.
Break-Even Chart A Business supplies the following figures about its activities: Fixed Costs: = €300,000 Variable Cost: = €20 per unit Forecast output.
SEM Review. A product’s selling price is $30 per unit, and the number of units required to reach the break-event point is 100. Calculate the total.
Macroeconomic Themes:51 New Keynesian Revival They use the micro foundations approach as used by the New Classical school. They argue that the Keynesian.
Economics of Food Hubs Smithson Mills May 6, 2014.
Poisson Random Variable Provides model for data that represent the number of occurrences of a specified event in a given unit of time X represents the.
COST, Revenue, profit CHP mins starter… List as many costs in bread factory as you can…. Which are Fixed and Variable costs?
© Boardworks Ltd of Break-Even Analysis – Unit 3: Investigating Financial Control Unit 3: Investigating Financial Control © Boardworks Ltd.
Creation of a Curbside Restaurant Selling Rice Balls — Rice Q rice balls Marketing Plan Name: 李惠敏 Student Number:
Business Costs and Revenues Reference 6.1 and 6.2.
Tourism Economics TRM 490 Dr. Zongqing Zhou Chapter 4: Restaurant Economics.
© 2017 SlidePlayer.com Inc. All rights reserved.