Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.


Similar presentations

Presentation on theme: "BURSARS’ ASSOCIATION OF JAMAICA"— Presentation transcript:


2 PRESIDENT Dr. Sharon Nelson Shortwood Teachers’ College
77 Shortwood Road Kingston Telephone: Cell

3 Immediate Past President & President Elect
Ms. Portia Holness President Elect Bishop Gibson High School 3 Newleigh Road Mandeville, Manchester Telephone: Cell Mrs. Valrie Facey Immediate Past President G. C. Foster College Angels, Spanish Town, St. Catherine Telephone:

4 SECRETARY Mrs. Avis Graham Secretary Happy Grove High School
Hector’s River P.O. Portland Telephone: Cell Ms. Evette Williams Assistant Secretary Petersfield High School Petersfield Westmoreland Telephone: /

5 Herbert Morrison Technical High School
TREASURER Mr. Patrick Patterson Treasurer Campion College 105 Hope Road Kingston 6 Telephone: Mrs. Nichola Taylor Assistant Treasurer Herbert Morrison Technical High School Alice Eldemire Drive Montego Bay St. James Telephone:

Ms. Faith –Marie McLeod Public Relation Officer Churches Teachers’ College 40 Manchester Road Mandeville Manchester Telephone: Mr. Basil Powell Industrial Relations Officer Morant Bay High School 7 Highbury Road Morant Bay St Thomas Telephone:

7 Ms.Ellen Richie Vice President Region 1 Vauxhall High School 49 Windward Road Kingston 2 Telephone: Mrs. Winsome Campbell -Coley Kingston Parish Representative Charlie Smith High School Telephone: 1) Mrs. Alice Campbell -James St. Andrew Parish Representative Calabar High School 61 Red Hills Road Kingston 20 Telephone: 1)

8 2) 2) Mrs. Beverley Frazer St. Thomas Parish Representative Region 2
Yallahs High School Telephone: Ms. Arlene Harris Portland Parish Representative Region 2 CASE Telephone: 2) 2)

9 Ms. Sonia McAnuff Vice President Region 2 Port Antonio High School Boundbrook Road Port Antonio, Portland Telephone:   . Ms. Winsome Morrison St. Mary Parish Representative Region 2 Highgate Primary & Junior High Telephone: 2) .

10 Mr. Fredrick Kepple Vice President Region 3 Albert Town High School Albert Town Trelawney Telephone: Miss Joy Bailey St. Ann Parish Representative York Castle High School P.O. Box 77 Browns Town Telephone: uk 3) . .

11 3) 3) Ms. Mekolyn White ** Ms. Valrie McKerney **
Upper Trelawny Parish Representative Troy High School Troy, Trelawny Telephone: Ms. Valrie McKerney ** Lower Trelawny Parish Representative Bellevue Primary & Junior High School Perth Town P.A. Trelawny Telephone: /5

12 4) 4) Ms. Nadine Barrett Hanover Parish Representative
Knockalva Technical High School Knockalva, Hanover Telephone: Mrs. Carol Crawford - Ellis St. James Parish Representative Montego Bay High School Montego Bay St. James Telephone:

13 Westmoreland Parish Representative
Mrs. Ann-Marie Wright Vice President Region 4 Grange Hill High School Belle Isle Road Grange Hill, Westmoreland Telephone: / 4) Mrs. Esmie Gray Westmoreland Parish Representative Mannings School Savannah-la-mar Westmoreland Telephone: . .

14 Mrs. Karlene Williams Vice President Region 5 Cross Keys High School   Telephone:   Mrs. Marion Hutchinson-Miller St. Elizabeth Parish Representative Nain Primary & Junior High School Nain St. Elizabeth Telephone: Mrs. Verona Briscoe Manchester Parish Representative Porus High School Porus Manchester Telephone: 5) 5)

15 6) 6) Ms. Deronica Williams St. Catherine Parish Representative
Mr. Holness Ramlal Vice President Region 6 Central High School Sevens Road May Pen Clarendon Telephone: Mrs. Pauline Russell-Bailey Clarendon Parish Representative Ebony Grove High School Toll Gate P.O. Clarendon Telephone: Ms. Deronica Williams St. Catherine Parish Representative Spanish Town High School Young & Ellen Street Spanish Town Telephone: 6) 6)


Similar presentations

Ads by Google