Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Welcome Verena Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts > Membership Secure Mode:click here.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Welcome Verena Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts > Membership Secure Mode:click here."— Presentation transcript:

1 Welcome Verena Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts > Membership Secure Mode:click here to Sign Out There are plenty of good reasons to be a member of the IAAGermany: Membership provides access to INSEAD Members´only Websites such as Career Services, Lifelong Learning as well as access to Business Source Premier. IAAGermany serves as a network of INSEAD Alumni in Germany aiming to promote lifelong learning with seminars such as the Bootcamp and INBOARD and to support their members in their professional environment through a variety of services accessible to members only. Some of the benefits include clubs, forums and more than 50 events per year such as lectures by prominent representatives from business and politics, company visits, "business clubs" e.g. Entrepreneurship Forum, Energy Club, Private Equity Club, Finance and Insurance Club, ARENA and Health Care Forum and, last, but not least, the Annual Conference at home or abroad with an accompanying program consisting of lectures, debates, and a festive ball. Get connected - if you aren´t a member - join us! With approx 1.200 members the IAA Germany is one of the larger Alumni Associations of the INSEAD. In order to stay connected we strongly recommend a regular update of your data in connect. For this purpose, please fill in the attached Change of Membership Data Form. Stay connected ! IAAG Germany Latest News Events Calendar Special Services Annual Conference 2012 Banking Package IAAG Career Services Bootcamp INBOARD Entrepreneurship Forum Start-UP Tour Berlin Regions Careers Membership Groups INSEAD Entrepreneurship Club Finance&Insurance ARENA Healthcare Forum Private Equity Forum Regions Contacts Committee&AdvisoryBoard Office IAF Regions Groups

2 If interested, please click here to get to IAAGermany´s Articles of Association. In order to save time and effort we do appriciate if payment of the annual membership fee is arrange by direct debiting. If you are already a member and agree to direct debiting please fill in the Direct Debiting Agreement. For our MBA´s returning from INSEAD´s campuses we provide a special price arrangement for the Annual Conference. In addition your first year at the IAAG is a free trial period. The membership fee is 125.00 EUR p.a. This annual contribution is used to fund the services, administration and activities of the IAAGermany. Membership is for one calendar year and is renewed automatically for another year until cancellation by written notice (via email) to the IAAGermany Secretariat. Looking very much forward to welcoming you as a member! Please click here to get to the Membership Form In order to stay connected we strongly recommend a regular update of your data in connect. For this purpose, please fill in the attached Change of Membership Data Form. Stay connected !

3 Welcome Verena Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts > Groups Secure Mode:click here to Sign Out Stefan Heczko MBA´01, alexis.hue@alumni.insead.edu Andreas Osbar MBA´09 osbar.andres@bcg.com Rolf Schrimpff Hans Hammer MBA´98, hans@hammer.ag Kurt Martin MAP´89, kurt.martin@4voice.de Mark Walther IEP´98, walther@concentro.de Egbert Williams MBA´78, ewilliam@keninvest.com Salamander Entrepreneurship Network Energy Club IAAG Germany Latest News Events Calendar Special Services Annual Conference 2012 Banking Package IAAG Career Services Bootcamp INBOARD Entrepreneurship Forum Start-UP Tour Berlin Regions Careers Membership Groups INSEAD Entrepreneurship Club Finance&Insurance ARENA Healthcare Forum Private Equity Forum Regions Contacts Committee&AdvisoryBoard Office IAF Regions Groups

4 Dr.Ulrich Theiss MBA´88 ulrich.theiss@civitas.comulrich.theiss@civitas.com ARENA Hans Hammer MBA´98, hans@hammer.ag Finance and Insurance Club Dr.Matthias Maslaton Ymp´05 matthias.maslaton@ARAG.de Oliver Schubert MBA`04 oliver.schubert@macquairie.com Markus Langner MBA´03 mlangner@capdyn.com Healthcare Forum IAAG´s Regions Hamburg - Berlin - Rhein-Ruhr - Rhein-Main - Rhein-Neckar - Stuttgart - München

5 Welcome Craig IAAG Committee and Advisory Board IAAG Office Groups & Clubs ARENA - Health Care Club - Equity and Venture Club Salamander Entrepreneurship Network IAF – Alumni Fund Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… Regions Hamburg - Berlin - Rhine-Ruhr - Rhine-Main Rhine-Neckar - München i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts Secure Mode:click here to Sign Out IAAG Germany Latest News Events Calendar Special Services Annual Conference 2012 Banking Package IAAG Career Services Bootcamp INBOARD Entrepreneurship Forum Start-UP Tour Berlin Regions Careers Membership Groups INSEAD Entrepreneurship Club Finance&Insurance ARENA Healthcare Forum Private Equity Forum Regions Contacts Committee&AdvisoryBoard Office IAF Regions Groups

6 Welcome Verena Peter Schuh MBA´01 President p.schuh@insead.de Dr. Christian Rebhan MBA 09 Vice President, Jahrestreffen c.rebhan@insead.de Bettina Langenberg IEP´97 Finance, IAF Trustee b.langenberg@insead.de Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… Fabian Hansmann MBA´06 Regional Events/Young Alumni f.hansmann@insead.de i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts > Committee & Advisory Board Secure Mode:click here to Sign Out Committee IAAG Germany Latest News Events Calendar Special Services Annual Conference 2012 Banking Package IAAG Career Services Bootcamp INBOARD Entrepreneurship Forum Start-UP Tour Berlin Regions Careers Membership Groups INSEAD Entrepreneurship Club Finance&Insurance ARENA Healthcare Forum Private Equity Forum Regions Contacts Committee&AdvisoryBoard Office IAF Regions Groups

7 Dr. Wolfgang Falter MBA´91 wolfgang.falter@ialumni.insead.edu Dr.Sebastian Reschke MBA´99 sebastian@sreschke.de Alexis von Busekist IEP´02 alexis.von-busekist@insead.edu Mark Walther IEP´98 mark.walther@alumni.insead.edu Stefan Willich MBA´95 stefan.willich@charite.de Advisory Board

8 Welcome Barbara Barbara Simpson-Schober b.simpson@insead.de Tel. + 49 821 420 888 56 Fax. + 49 821 420 888 57 Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts > Office Secure Mode:click here to Sign Out IAAG Office info@insead.de Bankverbindung INSEAD Alumni Association Germany e.V. HypoVereinsbank AG BLZ 700 202 70 Acc.No. 3 960 090 100 VR Düsseldorf Nr. 6512 St.Nr.: 143/217/20456 INSEAD Alumni Association Germany e.V. Karmelitengasse 20 86152 Augsburg IAAG Germany Latest News Events Calendar Special Services Annual Conference 2012 Banking Package IAAG Career Services Bootcamp INBOARD Entrepreneurship Forum Start-UP Tour Berlin Regions Careers Membership Groups INSEAD Entrepreneurship Club Finance&Insurance ARENA Healthcare Forum Private Equity Forum Regions Contacts Committee&AdvisoryBoard Office IAF Regions Groups

9 Welcome Bettina Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts > IAF Secure Mode:click here to Sign Out To donate please click on the button to the right. IAF Bettina Langenberg IEP´97 blangenberg@alumni.insea d.edu Trustee of the IAF Puella rigensis ridebat, quam tigris interna vehebat, externa profecta, interna revecta, sed risus cum tigre manebat, (da)dadida dadida dadida(da) (a)(da)dadida dadida dadida(da) (a)(da)dadida dadida(da) (b)(da)dadida dadida(da) (b)(da)dadida dadida dadida(da) (a) IAAG Germany Latest News Events Calendar Special Services Annual Conference 2012 Banking Package IAAG Career Services Bootcamp INBOARD Entrepreneurship Forum Start-UP Tour Berlin Regions Careers Membership Groups INSEAD Entrepreneurship Club Finance&Insurance ARENA Healthcare Forum Private Equity Forum Regions Contacts Committee&AdvisoryBoard Office IAF Regions Groups

10 Welcome Fabian Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts > Regions Secure Mode:click here to Sign Out Alexis Hue MBA´07 alexis.hue@alumni.insead.edu * Friedrich Rojahn MBA´04 friedrich.rojahn@alumni.insead.edu Beatrix Biren MBA´97, beatrix.biren@alumni.insead.edu Anastassios Fountis MAP´10, tfountis@yahoo.com Dr. Rolf Haselhorst MBA´09, rolf.haselhorst@me.com Stephan Kuhnert MBA´08, stephan.kunert@alumni.insead.edu Berlin Rhein-Ruhr Rhein-Main Matthias Gf v. Armansperg MBA´´86, matthias.von.Armansperg@alumni.insead.edu Hans Berg MBA´87, Hans.berg@transerarch.de *Albrecht Delius MBA´89, albrecht@delius.de Rhein-Neckar Hans Breuninger MBA´´83, hab@management-partner.de Berlin Alumni Get-Together Stammtisch Time: every 2nd Thursday of every odd month at 8.00 p.m. Changing location Rhein-Ruhr Alumni Get-Together Stammtisch Time: every 2nd Saturday of every odd month at 11.00 a.m. Location: Schwan Grünstr. 15, Düsseldorf Rhein-Main Alumni Get-Together Stammtisch Time: every 2nd Thursday of every odd month at 8.00 p.m. Location: Fidelio Weinkeller, Taunusanlage 21, Frankfurt, U-Bahn Alte Oper IAAG Germany Latest News Events Calendar Special Services Annual Conference 2012 Banking Package IAAG Career Services Bootcamp INBOARD Entrepreneurship Forum Start-UP Tour Berlin Regions Careers Membership Groups INSEAD Entrepreneurship Club Finance&Insurance ARENA Healthcare Forum Private Equity Forum Regions Contacts Committee&AdvisoryBoard Office IAF Regions Groups

11 Hamburg *Katrin Susanne Richter MBA´99 Katrin.richter@alumni.insead.edu Bernhard v. Treuenfels MBA ´80 bernhard.treuenfels@treuenfels.com München *Christian Thaler-Wolski MBA´06 thaler@wellington-partners.com *Nils Boeffel MBA ´02 Nils.boeffel@alumni.insead.edu * also responsible for Get-Togethers/Stammtische Hamburg Alumni Get-Together Stammtisch Time: every 2nd Thursday of the month at 8.00 p.m. Location: I Vigneri – Osteria & Enoteca, Große Bäckerstr. 13, Hamburg (City) Berlin Alumni Get-Together Stammtisch Time: every 2nd Thursday of the month at 7.30 p.m. Location: Carlton Bar & Restaurant im Arcopalais, Brienner Str. 10, München, U3/6 Odeonsplatz

12 Welcome Verena Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts > Groups Secure Mode:click here to Sign Out Stefan Heczko MBA´01, alexis.hue@alumni.insead.edu Andreas Osbar MBA´09 osbar.andres@bcg.com Rolf Schrimpff Hans Hammer MBA´98, hans@hammer.ag Kurt Martin MAP´89, kurt.martin@4voice.de Mark Walther IEP´98, walther@concentro.de Egbert Williams MBA´78, ewilliam@keninvest.com Salamander Entrepreneurship Network Energy Club IAAG Germany Latest News Events Calendar Special Services Annual Conference 2012 Banking Package IAAG Career Services Bootcamp INBOARD Entrepreneurship Forum Start-UP Tour Berlin Regions Careers Membership Groups INSEAD Entrepreneurship Club Finance&Insurance ARENA Healthcare Forum Private Equity Forum Regions Contacts Committee&AdvisoryBoard Office IAF Regions Groups

13 Dr.Ulrich Theiss MBA´88 ulrich.theiss@civitas.comulrich.theiss@civitas.com ARENA Hans Hammer MBA´98, hans@hammer.ag Finance and Insurance Club Dr.Matthias Maslaton Ymp´05 matthias.maslaton@ARAG.de Oliver Schubert MBA`04 oliver.schubert@macquairie.com Markus Langner MBA´03 mlangner@capdyn.com Healthcare Forum IAAG´s Regions Hamburg - Berlin - Rhein-Ruhr - Rhein-Main - Rhein-Neckar - Stuttgart - München


Download ppt "Welcome Verena Sign out About INSEAD Programmes ……………………… i Connect > Local & Global Groups > IAAGermany > Contacts > Membership Secure Mode:click here."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google