Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Presentation is loading. Please wait.

Iron Men Directory. Kirk Adams 5911 Homer Hwy Lula, Ga. 30554 Agency Manager, Farm Bureau Insurance 678-707-7080 Lewis Adams P.O. Box.

Similar presentations


Presentation on theme: "Iron Men Directory. Kirk Adams 5911 Homer Hwy Lula, Ga. 30554 Agency Manager, Farm Bureau Insurance 678-707-7080 Lewis Adams P.O. Box."— Presentation transcript:

1 Iron Men Directory

2 Kirk Adams 5911 Homer Hwy Lula, Ga. 30554 Agency Manager, Farm Bureau Insurance 678-707-7080 kladams@gfb.org Lewis Adams P.O. Box 98 Lula, Ga. 30554 Retired 770-869-7102

3 John Allgood 3660 South Bend Rd. Gainesville, Ga 30506 Senior System Engineer 678-936-6376 jrallgood@bellsouth.net Mitch Arrendale 278 Christy Way Demorest, Ga. 30535 Quality 706-776-7540 mitch.arrendale@yahoo.com

4 Jimmy Byers 6917 County Line Dr. P.O. Box 554 Lula, Ga. 30554 Physical Ed. Teacher / Wellness Coach 770-561-2974 jkbyers01@yahoo.com Shawn Buffaloe 4200 Tall Hickory Trail Gainesville, Ga. 30506 CPA / N.GA Physicians Group, PA CFO 904-625-5808 buffaloehfrd@Gmail.com

5 Dustin Chapman 144 Stamp Mill Drive Dahlonega, Ga. 30533 Chapman Insurance Marketing 404-219-3310 dustin@chapmaninsurancemark eting.com Ron Campbell P.O. Box 314 Gainesville, Ga. 30507 Gainesville Sq. Framers MKT 770-539-1786 harleyfxr@bellsouth.net

6 Greg A. Church 4010 Treeline Court Gainesville, Ga. Retired 770-534-8962 gacchurch@yahoo.com Derrick Cheeks 415 Adair Street Gainesville, Ga. 30501 Freight Broker 770-503-6021 Dcheeks23@yahoo.com

7 Rev. Doyal Conley 3889 White Sulphur RD. Gainesville, Ga 30507 Retired 678-617-6045 Revel8Ter@yahoo.om Steven Cooper 6137 Woodland Dr. Gillsville, Ga. 30543 AkzoNobel Paint Company 770-561-5473

8 Rev. Bradley Elliott Associate Pastor Joe Eterno 401 Cedar Hollow Drive Talmo, Ga. 30575 Locksmith 678-316-5765 northgalockandkey@gmail.com

9 Dennis Fair 3519 Westgate Dr. Gainesville, GA. 30504 Block Mason 770-403-1332 Clint Fair

10 John (David) Hilton 6106 Charlotte St. Lula, Ga 30554 Retired 770-503-5066 TALSTEVE1@GMAIL.COM Billy Grindle 5325 Mallard Point Gainesville, Ga. 30504 Master Plumber 770-532-3975

11 John Harrison 2834 Old Cornelia Hwy Gainesville, Ga. 30501 Retired / General Motors 404-444-4138 johnfredharrison@yahoo.com Clinton F. Howard 3927 White Sulphur Road Gainesville, Ga. 30507 Vending (Quick Service Vending) 770-519-1232 770-536-1034

12 Scott Jones 3503 Ridge Drive Gainesville, Ga. 30501 Life / Health Insurance 770-377-6346 ngcpike@yahoo.com Pete Kendrick 1248 Lakestone Ct. Gainesville, Ga. 30501 CPA / Financial Estate & Medicaid Planning 678-928-4040 Pete@Kendrick-Consulting.com

13 Bruce Lane 5626 Pine St. Lula, Ga. 30554 Terminal Manager for Mountain Milk 678-936-8279 brucelane51@gmail.com John Lipscomb 4406 Holly Springs Road Gillsville, Ga. 30543 Owner / Genesis Computers 770-519-1522 johnlipscomb@yahoo.com

14 T.J. Major 5141 Emory Griffin RD. Gillsville, Ga. 30543 Irrigation Tech / Septic Tanks 770-540-9005 Tmajor2544@yahoo.com Phillip Miner P.O. Box 625 Lula, Ga 30554 Retired \ Hall Co Board of Education Ground Maint. 770-869-7791 p.h.miner@bellSouth.net

15 Dathan Mitchell 4204 Tall Hickory Trail Gainesville, Ga. 30506 Publishing Co. 770-534-8380 DMITCHELL@SHELBYPUBLISHING.COM Dustin Millwood P.O. Box 408 Clermont, Ga. 30527 678-617-2126 dustinjmillwood@yahoo.com

16 David Morrison 4951 McKinley Drive Lula, Ga. 30554 Quality Auditor / Marel Stork 404-316-1797 davidmorrison/23@bellsouth.net Steven Moore 6234 Lula Road Lula, Ga. 30554 Stuart Mech. Ser./Opt.Mgr 678-300-5200 smoore@stuartmech.com

17 Donny Odell 7668 County Line RD. Lula, Ga. 30554 Black Book 706-677-2888 Chris B. Phillips 3609 East Hall Road Gainesville, Ga. 30507 Part Time Athletic Trainer / Full Time Student 706-892-7278 Chrisbphillips@yahoo.com

18 Scott Puckett P.O. Box 582 5776 Athens Street Lula, Ga. 30554 Engineer 770-616-5340 sgpuckett@bellsouth.net Harmon Pye 3996 Pine Shore Circle Gainesville, Ga. 30501 Life Insurance Agent 478-714-4460 harmpye@yahoo.com

19 Dan Rogers 193 Campground Rd. Cleveland, Ga. 30520 Electrical Contractor 404-576-0461 dan@electric-tek.com Rev. Richard Sego

20 Allen Shore 3845 White Sulphur Rd. Gainesville, Ga. 30507 Retired 770-536-9438 allshore@att.net Chip Smith 2771 Pierce Road Gainesville, Ga. 30507 Engineer 770-364-1363 chip.smith@charter.net

21 Travis Smith 3915 White Sulphur RD. Gainesville, Ga. 30507 Retired 770-530-8021 Justin Smith 7411 Tiny Sparrow Lane Flowery Branch, Ga 30542 Physician Assistant (Dermatology) 770-598-7734 Jrs328@mac.com

22 Jim Stuart 5796 Julian Baugh Rd. Lula, Ga. 30554 HVAC Owner 770-231-6795 Jmstuart@stuartmech.com Ron Chin Sue 6410 Jenny Lynn Ct. Clermont, Ga. 30527 Office Manager 678-521-2986 ronchinsue@gmail.com

23 Angel Vargas 5113 Sedgefield Way Lula, Ga. 30554 Business Owner 678-410-0642 ajvargas@customcanineunlimited.com Ken Wallace 2944 Oconee CR. Gainesville, Ga. 30507 Retired 678-614-7607 DINAHW12@yahoo.com

24 Jerry Weaver 4176 Old Cornelia Hwy. Gainesville, Ga. 30507 Retired 770-560-0972 jawwea.weaver@gmail.com Mike Welborn 6123 Woodland Dr. Gillsville, Ga. 30543 Minister of Music 770-380-8578 mwelborn@airlinebaptist.org

25 Brent Wiley 7623 Fern Lane Lula, Ga. 30554 Farm Bureau Insurance 678-316-9684 brentwiley@bellsouth.net Gary Wigley 3631 Shady Oak Trail Gainesville, Ga. 30506 Quality Control Manager 770-535-6544 gscbwigley@att.net

26 Jerry Worley 4019 Pine Shore Cir Gainesville, Ga. 30501 Sales & Marketing for Consumer Goods and Services (H) 770.297.7794 (C) 404.279.28 jworley4@aol.com


Download ppt "Iron Men Directory. Kirk Adams 5911 Homer Hwy Lula, Ga. 30554 Agency Manager, Farm Bureau Insurance 678-707-7080 Lewis Adams P.O. Box."

Similar presentations


Ads by Google